Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1797 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1797opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1097
  • 4 Estrellas
    506
  • 3 Estrellas
    115
  • 2 Estrellas
    52
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

体验还行

By

12 julio 2020

不错,我觉得是机场转机的好去处,离机场很近,休息一下是个很好的选择

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to rest close to the SYD airport

By

29 junio 2020

platinumelite

The IHG Holiday Inn is a great place to rest very close to the SYD Airport. Very friendly and helpful staff make it a pleasure to stay here.
Due to the Covid-19 the restaurant and glass plates for room service was not available but I think most people understand that this is done in the interest of public health and safety.
We will stay in here again next time we visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to airport, delicious margarita pizza and friendly/helpful staff.

By

22 junio 2020

club

My son and I stayed here en route overseas. The hotel was close to the airport, quiet and the staff was lovely. Upon checkout, I'd asked if the front desk person could mail a letter for me (I didn't have a stamp) and they said no problem which was wonderful as there wasn't a way for me to easily mail it on way to the airport. We were glad that room service was available with the restaurant closed due to COVID-19.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Todo bien

By

19 junio 2020

club

Mi estadía estuvo muy bien y sin ningún problema
Salió todo de acuerdo con lo esperado

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HoleInn

By

18 junio 2020

club

Rooms are filthy! Carpets dirty and looked like it wasn’t vacuumed. Hair and crumbs on floor. Sheets and pillows smelt like it was still damp when put on. Bathroom is dated with shower curtains belonging in the 1980s. Old amenities. Not worth the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay.

By

16 junio 2020

platinumelite

Good overall experience during these trying times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Onerous cancellation policy

By

07 junio 2020

club

As the hotel did not allow cancellation online without charging one night during the Corona vírus Epidemic and my stay was to be only for one night and my international flights were cancelled months in advance I was not left with any option but to no show.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brilliant service, fantastic meals, happy customer!

By

05 junio 2020

From check in to check out the staff (Front desk, cleaners

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI Sydney Airport

By

23 mayo 2020

club

The evening was spoilt by dinner served in a cardboard box, but this was understandable in the current climate.
Breakfast however was possibly the worst I have had in the multiple times I have stayed here. Apart from being 20min late (I almost missed my bus), it was cold (?) and the contents of the cardboard box were all mixed up together

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Convienient

By

20 mayo 2020

From check-in to check-out all services provided were excellent, along with a shuttle bus provided to and from the airport. What more could you want? A sink with a plug that works! Other than that, highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great sleeping

By

17 mayo 2020

club

Room was quiet, only problem was the position of the kettle, there wasn't anywhere to plug it in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location and exceptional service

By

10 mayo 2020

Very comfortable hotel in a very convenient location. Good selection from the menu and very good service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información