Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Baruna Bali

Jalan Wana Segara 33A Tuban , Bali, 80361

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 418 avaliações
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

418avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    277
  • 4 Estrelas
    119
  • 3 Estrelas
    16
  • 2 Estrelas
    3
  • 1 Estrelas
    3

Good Location, Wifi n cold aircond

By

março 18, 2020

club

Very good basic amenities in good conditions, got internal view room checking in as IHG member.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great facilities

By

março 18, 2020

Great service from the staff. Walking distance to the beach. Nice view from the swimming pool. Breakfast need to be improve.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Incredible Service!

By

março 10, 2020

club

So far I am on my 6th night stay here with 4 more to go and what stands out the most is the exceptional quality of the staff here. Every single staff member I've encountered was not only kind and sincere but extremely helpful. The staff all walk around with a smile on their faces which is very refreshing. One staff member in particular, Rose, provides service well beyond her role of what would even be expected by the most picky customer. The room quality and amenities are average. The breakfast choices are top notch. The location is A+ with quick access to the beaches.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Bali beachfront hotel near the Denpasar Airport

By

março 05, 2020

Clean, comfortable hotel that delivers all of the quality expectations of a Holiday Inn Express.
Great breakfast selections.
Enjoyable rooftop infinity pool and bar.
Nearby beach is disappointing due to trash (as is most of Kuta Beach).
Wonderful, friendly hotel staff! Excellent customer service.
Special appreciation to front desk representative Dewayu for her prompt, courteous and professional assistance.
Yes, I will return...!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Decent option for single night, close to the airport

By

março 03, 2020

I had miscalculated the length of my stay in Bali, so I needed extra night before departing. The HIX is close to the airport, and I was given great elite treatment. Friendly greeting, upgrade to what may be their best “ocean view” room. The HIX is located right behind the Holiday Inn, with access to a (very dirty) beach. Nice view of the sunset from the rooftop bar. I don’t think I’d spend more than a night here, but it’s quite decent for a HIX.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient location

By

fevereiro 24, 2020

It’s all good overall and very convenient location wise .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Our 3 night Get Away at Holiday Inn Express Baruna Bali

By

fevereiro 24, 2020

club

Our experience was excellent and the reality of the service was beyond our expectations. While the hotel may be away from the areas with a lot of nightlife, we felt very safe and secure in the vicinity of the hotel and even walking the streets nearby.

Leia mais
Ler menos

不错,舒适服务好

By

fevereiro 17, 2020

club

不错,房间便捷舒适,性价比高,如果酒店窗户可以打开通风,这样空气流通性会更好

Leia mais
Ler menos

A Good Choice

By

fevereiro 13, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed here for a week. Clean quiet room, very nice rooftop pool with a view of the ocean. Great breakfast. The staff is really outstanding. A mall is in walking distance, many restaurants are in the area. Getting around is easy using apps, such as Blue Bird. The extraordinarily helpful staff at the front desk remembered our names all week long.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bed very good

By

fevereiro 03, 2020

club

Cp value high, recommand to all

Leia mais
Ler menos

很不错的酒店,值得推荐

By

janeiro 26, 2020

club

很不错,环境可以,早餐也不错,退房入住都很方便,住的地方离海边很近,可以推荐

Leia mais
Ler menos

First time visit to Bali

By

janeiro 25, 2020

club

Friendly attentive staff, always helpful and willing, each and every one! Nice bedrooms, aircon and easy ‘safe’ to use, in the room.

Pool is spectacular, very nice.....well kept. Well
organised shuttle service. Good location close to airport.
Highly recommended , a stay which was home from home!

Leia mais
Ler menos