Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Baruna Bali

Jalan Wana Segara 33A Tuban , Bali, 80361

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 418 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

418opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    277
  • 4 Estrellas
    119
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Good Location, Wifi n cold aircond

By

18 marzo 2020

club

Very good basic amenities in good conditions, got internal view room checking in as IHG member.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great facilities

By

18 marzo 2020

Great service from the staff. Walking distance to the beach. Nice view from the swimming pool. Breakfast need to be improve.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Incredible Service!

By

10 marzo 2020

club

So far I am on my 6th night stay here with 4 more to go and what stands out the most is the exceptional quality of the staff here. Every single staff member I've encountered was not only kind and sincere but extremely helpful. The staff all walk around with a smile on their faces which is very refreshing. One staff member in particular, Rose, provides service well beyond her role of what would even be expected by the most picky customer. The room quality and amenities are average. The breakfast choices are top notch. The location is A+ with quick access to the beaches.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bali beachfront hotel near the Denpasar Airport

By

05 marzo 2020

Clean, comfortable hotel that delivers all of the quality expectations of a Holiday Inn Express.
Great breakfast selections.
Enjoyable rooftop infinity pool and bar.
Nearby beach is disappointing due to trash (as is most of Kuta Beach).
Wonderful, friendly hotel staff! Excellent customer service.
Special appreciation to front desk representative Dewayu for her prompt, courteous and professional assistance.
Yes, I will return...!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent option for single night, close to the airport

By

03 marzo 2020

I had miscalculated the length of my stay in Bali, so I needed extra night before departing. The HIX is close to the airport, and I was given great elite treatment. Friendly greeting, upgrade to what may be their best “ocean view” room. The HIX is located right behind the Holiday Inn, with access to a (very dirty) beach. Nice view of the sunset from the rooftop bar. I don’t think I’d spend more than a night here, but it’s quite decent for a HIX.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

24 febrero 2020

It’s all good overall and very convenient location wise .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our 3 night Get Away at Holiday Inn Express Baruna Bali

By

24 febrero 2020

club

Our experience was excellent and the reality of the service was beyond our expectations. While the hotel may be away from the areas with a lot of nightlife, we felt very safe and secure in the vicinity of the hotel and even walking the streets nearby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

不错,舒适服务好

By

17 febrero 2020

club

不错,房间便捷舒适,性价比高,如果酒店窗户可以打开通风,这样空气流通性会更好

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Good Choice

By

13 febrero 2020

platinumelite

We stayed here for a week. Clean quiet room, very nice rooftop pool with a view of the ocean. Great breakfast. The staff is really outstanding. A mall is in walking distance, many restaurants are in the area. Getting around is easy using apps, such as Blue Bird. The extraordinarily helpful staff at the front desk remembered our names all week long.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed very good

By

03 febrero 2020

club

Cp value high, recommand to all

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

很不错的酒店,值得推荐

By

26 enero 2020

club

很不错,环境可以,早餐也不错,退房入住都很方便,住的地方离海边很近,可以推荐

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First time visit to Bali

By

25 enero 2020

club

Friendly attentive staff, always helpful and willing, each and every one! Nice bedrooms, aircon and easy ‘safe’ to use, in the room.

Pool is spectacular, very nice.....well kept. Well
organised shuttle service. Good location close to airport.
Highly recommended , a stay which was home from home!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información