Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Baruna Bali

Jalan Wana Segara 33A Tuban , Bali, 80361

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 418 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

418reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Good Location, Wifi n cold aircond

By

18 March 2020

club

Very good basic amenities in good conditions, got internal view room checking in as IHG member.

Read More
Read Less

Great facilities

By

18 March 2020

Great service from the staff. Walking distance to the beach. Nice view from the swimming pool. Breakfast need to be improve.

Read More
Read Less

Incredible Service!

By

10 March 2020

club

So far I am on my 6th night stay here with 4 more to go and what stands out the most is the exceptional quality of the staff here. Every single staff member I've encountered was not only kind and sincere but extremely helpful. The staff all walk around with a smile on their faces which is very refreshing. One staff member in particular, Rose, provides service well beyond her role of what would even be expected by the most picky customer. The room quality and amenities are average. The breakfast choices are top notch. The location is A+ with quick access to the beaches.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bali beachfront hotel near the Denpasar Airport

By

05 March 2020

Clean, comfortable hotel that delivers all of the quality expectations of a Holiday Inn Express.
Great breakfast selections.
Enjoyable rooftop infinity pool and bar.
Nearby beach is disappointing due to trash (as is most of Kuta Beach).
Wonderful, friendly hotel staff! Excellent customer service.
Special appreciation to front desk representative Dewayu for her prompt, courteous and professional assistance.
Yes, I will return...!

Read More
Read Less

Decent option for single night, close to the airport

By

03 March 2020

I had miscalculated the length of my stay in Bali, so I needed extra night before departing. The HIX is close to the airport, and I was given great elite treatment. Friendly greeting, upgrade to what may be their best “ocean view” room. The HIX is located right behind the Holiday Inn, with access to a (very dirty) beach. Nice view of the sunset from the rooftop bar. I don’t think I’d spend more than a night here, but it’s quite decent for a HIX.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

24 February 2020

It’s all good overall and very convenient location wise .

Read More
Read Less

Our 3 night Get Away at Holiday Inn Express Baruna Bali

By

24 February 2020

club

Our experience was excellent and the reality of the service was beyond our expectations. While the hotel may be away from the areas with a lot of nightlife, we felt very safe and secure in the vicinity of the hotel and even walking the streets nearby.

Read More
Read Less

不错,舒适服务好

By

17 February 2020

club

不错,房间便捷舒适,性价比高,如果酒店窗户可以打开通风,这样空气流通性会更好

Read More
Read Less

A Good Choice

By

13 February 2020

platinumelite

We stayed here for a week. Clean quiet room, very nice rooftop pool with a view of the ocean. Great breakfast. The staff is really outstanding. A mall is in walking distance, many restaurants are in the area. Getting around is easy using apps, such as Blue Bird. The extraordinarily helpful staff at the front desk remembered our names all week long.

Read More
Read Less

Bed very good

By

03 February 2020

club

Cp value high, recommand to all

Read More
Read Less

很不错的酒店,值得推荐

By

26 January 2020

club

很不错,环境可以,早餐也不错,退房入住都很方便,住的地方离海边很近,可以推荐

Read More
Read Less

First time visit to Bali

By

25 January 2020

club

Friendly attentive staff, always helpful and willing, each and every one! Nice bedrooms, aircon and easy ‘safe’ to use, in the room.

Pool is spectacular, very nice.....well kept. Well
organised shuttle service. Good location close to airport.
Highly recommended , a stay which was home from home!

Read More
Read Less