Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bentonville

2205 S.E. Walton Boulevard , Bentonville, Arkansas 72712

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1144 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1144avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    751
  • 4 Estrelas
    229
  • 3 Estrelas
    75
  • 2 Estrelas
    52
  • 1 Estrelas
    37

Great place to stay!

By

dezembro 16, 2021

platinumelite

Great service and nice, clean facilities. I will definitely stay there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean and friendly

By

dezembro 16, 2021

club

The staff at the hotel were very accommodating and the service was excellent. My room was very clean as were the common spaces. Great value for the experience and the breakfast selection was good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay!

By

dezembro 15, 2021

club

Breakfast had a great variety, room and bathroom were very clean, front desk staff was very kind and helpful! I also felt safe at this property. Loved the tea and coffee options in the room. I also received a goodie bag for being a member, and that was a fun little surprise! I will 100% be back!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

dezembro 12, 2021

platinumelite

Everything you want in a hotel. From check-in to check-out all excellent. Room. Breakfast all outstanding. Highly recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Enjoyable stay

By

dezembro 10, 2021

club

If I had booked it at the hotel location I believe they would have given me an aarp discount. My fault for dialing the 800 number

Leia mais
Ler menos

Everything was clean and breakfast was great!

By

dezembro 05, 2021

club

Nice hotel. Only thing I would change would be to add a pool and bar

Leia mais
Ler menos

Definitely stay again!

By

dezembro 01, 2021

club

Selected the hotel because of its location. Excellent experience! Easy access to the whole area. Staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful! Definitely staying here again on my next visit!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent hotel, good location

By

novembro 29, 2021

platinumelite

Great leisure experience with family at this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

FANTASTIC STAY

By

novembro 28, 2021

club

We have traveled a little but from my experience at hotels and motels this group is right at the top of my list for comfort and breakfast . Loved our stay and we will most definitely look for your hotels when traveling. The real person who was impressed was the wife who is very hard to please. I have traveled while in the military and you definitely impressed me with our stay plus I always love a great breakfast to start my day.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good hotel

By

novembro 27, 2021

platinumelite

Room was big, clean and ac worked. Bed was comfortable. I would stay here again overnight.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel

By

novembro 25, 2021

Nice and clean room...good service from employees...good location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Brandon

By

novembro 25, 2021

Awesome we always stay here Great location Great staff and clean breakfast was good as always

Leia mais
Ler menos