Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bentonville

2205 S.E. Walton Boulevaard , Bentonville, Arkansas 72712

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 968 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

968reviews

  • 5 Stars
    623
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    28

Needs repairs

By

December 30, 2020

Hot tub was out, elevators were dirty, room smelled, shower curtain was too short for the shower so water got all over the bathroom floor. The furniture was gross looking... needs cleaning or covered.

Beds were clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

December 22, 2020

platinumelite

Great motel, clean and quite. Convenient location to Bentonville.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

December 14, 2020

club

Nice place. The room was clean and we had a nice trip

Read More
Read Less

Good but basic value room.

By

December 01, 2020

The room appeared neat and tidy. Most furnishings were up to date and modernized. There are a lot of charger ports. Our particular room needed a new mattress on one bed, but the other bed was great , so I suspect most rooms do not have this issue. We had three days of showers and only were disappointed with low hot water on one of those days. I suspect it’s because it was a high use time being on Sunday morning. I would stay again for the value and nice employees.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed Here Several Times

By

November 13, 2020

We enjoy staying here. It is clean, comfortable bed, plenty of counter space in bathroom, and everything we need. The breakfast is good for this difficult time. As long as rates are reasonable, we will continue to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Quiet

By

November 11, 2020

Clean environment, ease of check in and quiet/relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, courteous staff, clean, comfortable bed and pillows.

By

November 10, 2020

club

We we warmly welcomed when we arrived. Very helpful and courteous. Ease of parking, good wifi, good choice of tv channels, clean and restful. Check out process was quick.

Read More
Read Less

Just what we needed

By

November 05, 2020

After driving in from NE Oklahoma to visit the Crystal Bridges Museum and Night Forest attraction we wanted a clean, safe place to spend the night. From the attractive price to the comfy beds, this was just what we needed. Staff were friendly and informative and we checked in after 8 and everything was just as we had requested. I would definitely stay here again and tell friends visiting the area to consider this for their lodging choice.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location with great prices

By

November 04, 2020

club

Beds were very comfortable. Shower has great water pressure. TV - had to disconnect/connect the USB cable in order for remote to change channels. A/C and heat worked great since we used both during our stay. Had enough charging areas for phones. Could hear some loud vehicles from road but was not that bad. Cracker Barrel is located next door.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous and helpful staff

By

November 02, 2020

club

Even though the room was somewhat worn around the edges, whenever we asked cleaning staff for towels or to charge or wastebaskets they were unfailingly helpful and polite. I didn’t know there was an Avid hotel on the same block.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

October 28, 2020

What a great place to sleep and get refreshed. You’ll be ready for whatever comes up after a great night of rest.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 27, 2020

I've known Holiday Inn Expresses to have comfortable bedding and this location was no different. The Breakfast Buffet was very limited due to Covid 19, but there were a few offerings.
Even though hotel is on busy street, it was quiet in the room. I think Holiday Inn Express represents a good lodging choice for the money.

Read More
Read Less