Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 479 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

479reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    20

NIce, quiet hotel

By

October 18, 2017

club

Always enjoy staying at this Bentonville location. Did not find the dining room as clean the 2nd morning. Staff needed to police up the floor, etc.l

Read More
Read Less

Great for a quick stay.

By

October 18, 2017

platinumelite

Food was great. Room was decent. Bed was comfortable enough.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanest hotels

By

October 18, 2017

the Holiday Inn Express in Bentonville, AR was a good hotel. The room was one of the cleanest rooms that I have stayed in. Everything smelled fresh and clean. You had the sense that the housecleaning crew went above just quickly cleaning a room.
The bed was one of the most comfortable beds I have slept on in a hotel. There was a sign that said that the beds were new.
The front desk staff were very kind, happy and friendly people.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT VALUE

By

October 16, 2017

I reserved a king room. When I checked in, the room had a sofa, chair, desk chair, mini fridge and microwave. A huge flat screen t.v. for a great weekend of football and relaxing. We got a great deal on the room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel but............

By

October 06, 2017

Nice hotel but it need that attention to detail. They just need to keep the rugs vacuum and ensure the sheets are free of hair. Everything else was great and I would recommend this hotel and I would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Nicely redone

By

October 05, 2017

Updated bath and bedding, smart TV. Nice entry space. Cinnamon rolls are my favorite.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

October 05, 2017

Great room and food was good. Had a great night sleep

Read More
Read Less

First Stay

By

October 04, 2017

club

Overall the service of the staff was great, very comfortable rooms with easy access to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

October 03, 2017

club

Very friendly environment , I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

September 28, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was awesome The help and the staff were impeccable location was wonderful was able to take in some of the local sites and seems wonderful time of year to visit he had a great time everything was wonderful only wish that I had more time to experience the full use of your hotel! Baby I'll plan a spring trip to that location and be able to have more time and I either vacation or something

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

September 25, 2017

club

I have nothing but excellent words about this hotel. I only wish they had better lighting over the parking lot. It is very dark lot when during the late evening, early morning.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice

By

September 25, 2017

club

At the last minute we booked this room over a more conveniently located hotel for our visit to Crystal Bridges Museum in Bentonville. It was a far greater value, room was surprisingly freshly updated....all in all a very comfortable stay. Even though it was not walking distance from the museum or town square, it was worth the difference in value. The staff was more than accommodating in providing excellent instructions on how to reach our points of interest. Would definitely choose to stay here again!

Read More
Read Less