Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 427 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great location

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great location right off of interstate. Hotel is close to reataurants and shopping. Beds were comfortable and room was quite.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 20, 2017

Poor parking lot lighting to protect a bit more your vehicle
Unaware of construction on parking entrance made it difficult to drive in or out of the hotel
Just to name a few.

Read More
Read Less

Pass on this location

By

July 19, 2017

club

this was just a bad hotel experience all together.
No housekeeping, no clean towels, breakfast was so bad we didn't even go the second morning.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Excursion

By

July 19, 2017

Great lodging choice when traveling to NW Arkansas and the Bentonville area. Quiet, comfortable room with many dining options and tourist attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to Stay

By

July 14, 2017

club

This is a wonderful place to stay. We stay at this location every time we are in town to visit our grand baby. The staff is very nice and professional. They always make you feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

furniture

By

July 14, 2017

club

we were changed from the 2nd floor to the 3rd as
requested. Nice room with the exception of the sofa which was super hard to sit on and had frayed edges.
The beds were very comfortable and we appreciated the
move to the top floor

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

July 13, 2017

club

Turning off the overhead light above the bed also turned off the alarm clock and charging station

Read More
Read Less

Good value, friendly staff, leaking windows

By

July 13, 2017

club

Typical Holiday Inn ... clean, good breakfast, friendly staff, comfortable beds, bright rooms. The only issue is that if it rains while you are there, prepare for a deluge of water to come in through the windows. I guess this is a common issue since their renovation. The staff's fix will be to bring you extra towels. The once clean smelling room will become almost unbearably humid and mildew smelling after that.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and quiet rooms

By

July 10, 2017

club

The staff was top notch from the time we checked in until we checked out the following morning. I brought around 20 teenage kids to stay on our way to our mission trip and the staff was very patient and understanding. They took care of any extra needs we had and made sure that we were fully accommodated and treated just like any other guests. Our overall stay was very good and I would recommend it to anyone traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Double booked

By

July 10, 2017

club

The place is nice and conveniently located. To bad they double booked the room and forced us to take a king with a fold out for a party of 4.

Read More
Read Less

房間整潔度

By

July 10, 2017

club

在發現房間未整理完成時,應立即為房客更換房間,而不是讓房客等待房間整理完成繼續入住原有房間,造成房客住宿感覺不舒服。

Read More
Read Less

Friendly with clean rooms

By

July 09, 2017

club

Overall this hotel is in a good location and everyone was very friendly during our stay. My only complaint was that you could hear the showers from the other rooms above and beside you. And not the normal noise you usually hear. This was loud, almost like there wasn't any insulation between the rooms or around the water / drain pipes. Bring ear plugs if you want a good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less