Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 385 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    19

Not a great place during renovation

By

April 27, 2017

club

I'm a fan of Holiday Inn Express, however staying here while renovations are underway are not what I would call my typical experience. The dust and organization of the work being done was a huge inconvenience. I was very disappointed. Maybe things will improve after all is finished. I will give kudos to the staff with breakfast. The food was fresh, good, and the dining area was kept very clean. Still love HI Express, but this was not my best stay.

Read More
Read Less

Under remodeling

By

April 26, 2017

I would suggest you wait a couple of months before using the hotel. Give them time to get
done and fix problems.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay...as usual

By

April 25, 2017

club

Holiday Inn is at the top of my hotel list because of the consistency of service!

Read More
Read Less

Loved the breakfast, bed was comfortable.

By

April 25, 2017

club

See previous notes, if notice had been given in advance of the ongoing construction and a discount offered I would have stayed there.

Read More
Read Less

Construction

By

April 24, 2017

club

Although the facility was under renovations. The newly renovated rooms were beautiful. There were no disturbance from workers. Could not hear any noise from constructions works. They were very friendly. Can't wait to see completed renovations. Two thumbs up!!!

Read More
Read Less

Fitness center

By

April 23, 2017

Equipment was old and weight selection was unsatisfactory

Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

April 23, 2017

The hotel is being remodeled and it was difficult getting in and out with luggage. There was no one to assist the guests. My room was one of the remodeled ones and was very nice. I would ask if still being remodeled before staying here, especially if you are elderly or need assistance.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay - Even during construction

By

April 20, 2017

club

I will start off by saying the Hotel is under active renovation (Stayed mid April 2017). If you are looking to sleep past 8am, understand there may be some noise. The hotel has done a good job of limiting the work from 8am to 6pm. That said I did get to stay in the updated rooms and they are well done. The staff was great! Check-in Check-out was a breeze and they were super helpful. The location worked for me with a few restaurants within walking distance. I would return.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff, modern, very clean room and bathroom.

By

April 16, 2017

Please DO NOT include any of my personal information to any third parties for privacy protection. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Under Remodel and Under Staffed

By

April 12, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn did not live up to expectations set by other sites.

Read More
Read Less

Soccer tourney

By

April 12, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn express was perfect for our soccer team. Friendly and accommodating staff. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Bentonville Holiday Inn Express - great place

By

April 10, 2017

I have stayed here often and this is my choice for my next business trip. Quiet, clean, some floors have just been remodeled so those rooms are brand new. Even the older rooms are comfortable. Convenient to everything.

Some remodeling going on but they shut down the noise by dark.

What they don't have: no evening happy hour or buffet for dinner food; They do have a small snack shop. no swimming pool.

Neither of those matter to me but may to you.

Read More
Read Less