Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bentonville

2205 S.E. Walton Boulevard , Bentonville, Arkansas 72712

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1100 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1100reviews

  • 5 Stars
    716
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    36

Great experience

By

26 September 2021

club

The bed was super comfortable, noise was minimal, and the staff were very personable. Would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great property and staff

By

25 September 2021

club

Everything was clean and tidy. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and professional staff

By

24 September 2021

club

Every thing was fine except for the light being out.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

23 September 2021

Clean comfortable friendly -great breakfast. Comfortable bed nice mattress . Quiet room darkening shades Coffee maker

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

19 September 2021

club

Hotel was clean and staff was very helpful. Would stay at this property again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

08 September 2021

club

Older HI but completely remodeled interior. Pleasant staff. Convenient location in Bentenville to food

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding services with clean room and relaxing bed

By

08 September 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay there and the services were excellent. She did an amazing job. She was considerable sweet and quick at getting us comfortable in our room.I enjoyed everything about my room and I would recommend anyone to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Loud Road Construction at Night

By

08 September 2021

platinumelite

At 2:00 a.m., the road was being worked on right outside our hotel room. We were in the room at the front of the hotel, where the road construction was happening. We called down to the front desk, only to be told that they were not working on the road in front of the hotel. When we did get up in the morning, they had obviously been working on the road in front of the hotel, just as we had complained about and the front desk denied. The pancake machine was constantly breaking down. We had intended to stay at this hotel for 5 nights, but had to leave after 2 nights. We just couldn't take it anymore.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

07 September 2021

Clean hotel with great service. I always appreciate the hot breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

California traveler

By

06 September 2021

club

Staff was amazing and helpful. The breakfast was filing and delicious room was clean

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

02 September 2021

club

Love this hotel! Great staff! Very clean.

Breakfast Buffett is back and really good. I love those veggie omelettes!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome property

By

02 September 2021

Amazing staff, great value, awesome experience all around.

Read More
Read Less