Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boynton Beach West

2001 West Ocean Drive , Boynton Beach, FLÓRIDA 33426

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
81%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 608 avaliações
81%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

608avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    362
  • 4 Estrelas
    110
  • 3 Estrelas
    50
  • 2 Estrelas
    43
  • 1 Estrelas
    43

Quiet hotel great maid service only

By

novembro 25, 2021

Hotel needs major help, customer service, very unprofessional.
No pool for guest to use, they tell you under maintenance,
Breakfast horrible coffee old and cold
Place needs major cleaning and upgrading

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good value considering....

By

novembro 23, 2021

club

I was visiting during the week where Toby Robbins shut down West Palm Beach for a conference. This hotel was the only one left reasonably priced and within a decent distance from the airport. There was a few hiccups: found a bug on my sheets which happens to be common in Florida. No big deal front desk gave fresh new sheets immediately. Due to shortage of the pandemic is what caused a lot of the issues. Breakfast was minimal due to the food truck not coming. Bathroom was a bit dirty but they did provide toiletries. The AC you couldn't move the vents so when you ate take out food on the desk they provide your freezing because its blasting right at you. The cleaning ladies were super sweet and accommodating so was the maintenance crew replaced our refrigerator immediately as well. Hotel is near shopping stores and restaurants which was super convenient. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Considering the price the hotel was better than expected spacious, desk and sofa and toiletries.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice change

By

novembro 20, 2021

club

Good value,, staff could of been a little nicer,, very clean

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ran out of food by 7:30am for Breakfast from 6-9am

By

novembro 19, 2021

club

If you advertise a hot breakfast from 6am to 9am, then you should have sufficient supplies and staff to make more scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, etc., and especially brew coffee, when the first serving is consumed by early diners. We came down at 7:30 only to find empty containers for eggs, bacon and coffee. When we asked, the front desk clerk/lounge attendant said all the hot food was consumed and there were no more supplies and nothing else, including coffee, would be served except prepackaged cereal.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Grumpy staff and not very clean.

By

novembro 18, 2021

Most poorly run hotel that I have ever stayed at. Very unpleasant stay.if you have to stay in Boynton Beach find another hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

poor customer service

By

novembro 17, 2021

club

i reserved two rooms but the rooms were split up on different floors. i had to split up my family on two different floors. i don't mind not getting connecting rooms but to be split up on floors 1 and 3 was poor customer service.

Leia mais
Ler menos

No soap in hotel

By

novembro 16, 2021

platinumelite

There was no soap in entire hotel. I asked staff for a bar and was told that they forgot to order it. Also, breakfast closed 30 minutes earlier than was advertised on the sign in the lobby.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not a quality IHG property

By

novembro 13, 2021

platinumelite

You have my review above. Why do you want me to repeat it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

nice and quite

By

novembro 12, 2021

club

best staff ever, they were on it with anything you needed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not Satisfying

By

novembro 12, 2021

club

Prefer for management to email me to discuss my stay at this Boynton Beach IHG. Management needs to visit this location and educate n train every employee in every aspect of being a representative and the front face of the hotel. Employees are not trained, worst I have ever experienced. I am sadden for the legacy these employees have left in every aspect of my stay there. I am a loyal IHG guest, so sadden by this trip.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mid grade hotel

By

novembro 04, 2021

Needing some small upgrades. Needs some extra attention when cleaning. Front desk staff needs to be more approachable ( at least the one that checked me in) but overall. The hotel location is awesome and safe for women traveling alone.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable, clean and great service.

By

novembro 03, 2021

club

A very pleasant stay. Comfortable, clean, good service and convenience at a reasonable price. Will definitely be staying there again on our return to Florida.

Leia mais
Ler menos