Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boynton Beach West

2001 West Ocean Drive , Boynton Beach, Florida 33426

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 497 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

497reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    19

World Class Stay

By

02 December 2020

Jerry and Roxanne were exemplary employees that make Holiday Inn Express a very professional and pleasant place to stay !

The cleaning staff were top notch and very nice people to interact with !

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

30 November 2020

I keep coming back. Love the room ..tall ceilings. I stay on ground floor. All request granted. ie bathtub. Bed so comfy and pillows. Nice sheets.Nicest staff from every dept. Easy checkout and in. Will always come back to same location.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty rooms

By

29 November 2020

platinumelite

Our rooms were so dirty that the bottom of our feet stuck to the floors we had to wear our shoes and socks all the time. I asked for our sheets to be changed with the Manager, she wrote down our room number and said it would be done. When we came back that night the sheets were not changed and I showed the front desk of the picture I took in the morning of the dirty sheets. He said I can bring you clean sheets and you can change them, which we did. No one would answer the front desk phone, the young man that was down there wore head phones so we had to go down every time. We had to ask
for towels because they would only put 2 towels in the room and there were four adults, which I paid extra for the other two Adults. Shower was not cleaned when we came back to the
room after the room was cleaned. We were told the pool was
open when we booked the room, but when we got there we were told it hasn’t even been clean and it was disgusting.

Read More
Read Less

covid 19 ready

By

25 November 2020

club

very clean room are big and clean a lot of parking big shopping plaza next door

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant

By

18 November 2020

We only stayed one night. The whole experience was easy. Nice staff and the room was comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good hotel

By

10 November 2020

platinumelite

The Staff was wonderful and helpful. The coffee in the lobby was awful. The room was clean, but it had water damage in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Better breakfast

By

08 November 2020

club

Your breakfast was minimal and very cheap, employees watch you like guards if you do decide to get breakfast when it's not even that good.

Read More
Read Less

great cleanliness

By

03 November 2020

platinumelite

Greeting poor on check in, awful first impression.

The room was superior very comfortable and noticeably clean

Read More
Read Less

Previously submitted review

By

15 October 2020

club

This was the nicest Holiday Inn ive stayed in. The staff was bery friendly and helpful. The room was very clean. I absolutely will be staying with them again when I return to visit family in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel. Confortable beds!! Great service

By

02 September 2020

platinumelite

As a business traveler I was amazed how clean the hotel is. The location is in a very safe neighborhood. Bed is extremely comfortable. Staff is very helpful and friendly. I wish more Holiday Inns followed this level of service.
(Please,Excuse grammatical errors and brevity.)

Dr Persaud

Read More
Read Less

Lovely room

By

24 August 2020

club

I realized that I needed a break due to working as a nurse during this pandemic. My job gave all the employees a hero bonus and I thought it would be great to spend some of it locally. When I usually take a break away I would go to a hotel closer to my house but this time I wanted a change. The hotel very nice and I really liked my room. The staff was polite and helpful with check in and check out. The hotel and room was extremely clean.

Read More
Read Less

Missing desk clerk

By

28 July 2020

platinumelite

Woke at 6 for a walk. No desk clerk in sight. found him sound asleep on one of the breakfast tables. didnt wake him. returned from my walk at 6:45. No coffee...no desk clerk. searched both offices to no avail. Finally found him in a dark corner of the breakfast area. Sound asleep. Woke him..asked him for a noon time check out...said ok....left and returned at 10:30 am. my room allready turnned over. they left the door unlatched so i used the facilities and went on my way.

Read More
Read Less