Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boynton Beach West

2001 West Ocean Drive , Boynton Beach, Florida 33426

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 486 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    18

Missing desk clerk

By

July 28, 2020

platinumelite

Woke at 6 for a walk. No desk clerk in sight. found him sound asleep on one of the breakfast tables. didnt wake him. returned from my walk at 6:45. No coffee...no desk clerk. searched both offices to no avail. Finally found him in a dark corner of the breakfast area. Sound asleep. Woke him..asked him for a noon time check out...said ok....left and returned at 10:30 am. my room allready turnned over. they left the door unlatched so i used the facilities and went on my way.

Read More
Read Less

Great housekeeping and poor front desk

By

July 13, 2020

club

Upon arrival front desk person was busy playing video games on lobby tv. I returned later to ask a question but left when I realized he was still busy with his game.
Housekeeping was wonderful. The two Cuban women were very helpful.
No breakfast provided which is the main reason we stay at these hotels. Using covid as an excuse to not serve breakfast was very disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Boynton Beach West

By

June 30, 2020

platinumelite

I had a good stay during difficult times. I used the exercise room a couple times and it was well maintained. Front desk guys were outstanding and made several good recommendations for food choices near the hotel...pizza place was really good, thanks gentlemen!

Maid service was outstanding and they were very friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 18, 2020

club

My stay here was great. The staff was courtesy and kind. The room was tidy and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible service

By

June 08, 2020

It’s nice to walk into a hotel to check in and have to wait five minutes because the receptionist is playing video games in the lobby TV. Wow nice going holiday in express. They also don’t offer to tell you the hotel does not have any hot water before you check in.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms but inattentive staff

By

June 07, 2020

When I got to the hotel, the person who ‘should have been’ behind the counter was playing his PlayStation that he hooked up to a tv. While checking me in, he was talking to someone else who I believe also worked there and they were discussing food, I wasn’t really a priority.
The hotel didn’t have any hot water and the staff didn’t seem to care about it one way or another. I checked out early because of it (on the second night) and just like when I checked it, the guy at the front desk was playing video games.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling Superintendent

By

May 21, 2020

I want to thank the entire team at this Holiday Inn Express, they were helpful and courteous, they kept a clean, healthy, and impressive stay environment throughout my stay. The Management Team has alit to be proud of with themselves and their employees.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible front desk staff

By

May 16, 2020

Front desk person was horrible at check in. After making a reservation on the ihg app, I showed up in a semi truck, with plenty of room for parking. When I tried to check in the clerk told me I could not stay because there were to many truck. The parking lot was almost empty of other cars. I told him I booked through Ihg, and he replied" what's that got to do with me" and also " that's not my problem. Totally unacceptable behavior towards a spire member. Only after I asked for a manager did I get a room. My boss pays for my hotels and I can stay where I choose. I will gladly spend his money elsewhere. After treatment like that I will never stay here again and I will make sure to tell coworkers same thing. Absolutely the worst holiday inn I have stayed at

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly

By

April 02, 2020

Staff was friendly and hotel and room were very clean

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Experience

By

April 01, 2020

Honestly, my stays at Holiday Inns have not been good but this one exceeded my expectations. The room was renovated and VERY clean! I am very particular about how I like my room to be cleaned and I did not find one flaw in that area. The bathroom was awesome because I loved the glass shower and how you can change the shower head setting. The only downside was that the tv did not work but that was okay because I didn’t want to watch much tv anyway. This location showed me that all Holiday Inns are not bad.

Read More
Read Less

Boynton beach vacation before cruise

By

March 31, 2020

This hotel is really a good hotel to stay at
Just ask t reception and they will help you out
We stayed before the lock down the breakfast was good and fresh

Read More
Read Less

great place to Stay

By

March 29, 2020

platinumelite

Great place to relax and very nice personal
I would recommend it.
plenty of food establishments,

Read More
Read Less