Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boynton Beach West

2001 West Ocean Drive , Boynton Beach, Florida 33426

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 578 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

578reviews

  • 5 Stars
    352
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    35

Bueno

By

July 14, 2021

En términos generales estuvo bien solo estuve una noche, lo único en contra es que el baño estaba sucio, el inodoro estaba demasiado sucio y la ducha igual.
Esperemos que si vuelvo pronto esté en mejores condiciones.
Y también hasta el momento no han devuelto el depósito no me explicaron que no era reembolsable me hubiese gustado que me lo dijeran al momento de registrarme.

Read More
Read Less

Needs Improvement

By

July 14, 2021

club

The best part of this hotel is the location. The room was extra large, it could accommodate 2 king size beds and more, so much wasted space. It was cold and not welcoming. The lighting in the bedroom is poor and the bathroom is dark. This room needs to be redesigned with warm, inviting furnishings.

The complimentary breakfast needed attention, dishes needed to be refilled. I got the last cup of coffee. The attendant didn’t seem too enthusiastic.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth price paid

By

July 13, 2021

One star accommodations with a four star price.

Water cut out twice during showers.
Workers in room next door were YELLING at 7 am in the morning and woke me up.
It took 4 trips up and downstairs to get a working key to the room, instead of investigating the problem I was just assigned a different room.
Pool was closed first day and early the second night because “it’s a weekend”

Read More
Read Less

great service offered by staff

By

July 13, 2021

platinumelite

love the way staff treat the guest and recieved warm welcoming ...Thanks for support

Read More
Read Less

Traveled for the funeral and had the worst experience at this hotel

By

July 07, 2021

club

Traveled for the funeral and had the worst experience at this hotel.
Dirty no toiletries keys did not work from multiple customers and was overcharged

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel to stay,

By

July 05, 2021

Good hotel near main highways (I-95 and turnpike),
Near shopping malls. Quiet hotel.Excellent ,friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 04, 2021

Everything was clean,staff was great....bed was very comfortable, had mini fridge and coffee pot....hairdryer in bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 24, 2021

club

This was the first time staying at this hotel and it will be my last. I have stayed at many IHG properties over the years but this hotel was by far the worst.

The major issue with my stay was the cleanliness of my room and the rooms of others staying at this property. There was a group of us and we all discussed similar concerns. Some of the towels did not look clean, the floor (carpet and tile) was sticky, stained and made the room smell a bit, The fixtures were dated and deteriorated, the shower did not have a drain cover, there was dirt in the corners of the floor in the bathroom and the furniture was haphazardly placed in the room. Breakfast was the typical breakfast you find at a Holiday Inn Express but I did not eat any due to my concerns with cleanliness.

The pool was closed due to not having a filter.

The only good part of my stay was the check in process, staff and comfort of the bed. The hotel associate made me feel as though I was a valued customer. The bed and sheets were very comfortable and clean.

This hotel needs to be updated and cared for.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 24, 2021

club

I very much was pleased with our stay. The room was good and clean

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very comfortable bed

By

June 21, 2021

I was wore out from driving and the lady got me in early. That gave me some well deserved rest. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Thanks to the whole staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 16, 2021

Able to sleep,safe area...hotel well taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Not a great hotel

By

June 16, 2021

club

Young man at counter refused to give our room proper towels. Largest we had was 12x24. I told him this over phone and he kept saying standard towels. He said he could give me another set but would need to charge me. Told him that’s ridiculous we can’t shower with this size towel. He said those are standard size. I went to a friends room to see their towels and they had quite large ones. Took one of those and mine down stairs and that same young man wanted to argue with me about this situation. I said I didn’t come down here to argue with you. He said well if you want to argue we can argue! Another employee got me the correct towels and as I walked away this young man was talking about me! Not good customer service. We just wanted the correct towels for our room!!

Read More
Read Less