Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Waikiki

2058 Kuhio Avenue , Honolulu, HAVAÍ 96815

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
80%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 1800 avaliações
80%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1800avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    868
  • 4 Estrelas
    509
  • 3 Estrelas
    208
  • 2 Estrelas
    126
  • 1 Estrelas
    89

Great business/leisure experience!

By

dezembro 03, 2021

Excellent location, excellent staff, excellent stay, I would definitely recommend this to friends who plan to visit Hawaii

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent staff

By

dezembro 01, 2021

The staff made this a great experience. The rooms are small but well designed that we could still find room for all are belongings. The hot tub is a nice benefit after a long day of walking. Our daughter enjoyed all the games.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The value is pretty good

By

novembro 30, 2021

platinumelite

The over all value is pretty good. Although we were not lean to the beach, but it is very close, about 10 walking distance. And the price is less than the half of the hotel near the beach.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Front Staff needs to be kinder

By

novembro 29, 2021

The front staff seems to be annoyed and stressed by COVID instead of kind and friendly. We all had masks on. Focus on the issues and be helpful.

Everything else was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

best in downtown

By

novembro 27, 2021

platinumelite

its close to downtown area and walkable to waikiki

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed great location

By

novembro 26, 2021

Enjoyed my stay. great staff, clean room, great location. Breakfast was ok. Will definitely come back again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Loved my 2nd stay here!

By

novembro 26, 2021

platinumelite

My first stay was in Oct 2019 and I just finished my second stay in Nov 2021. Hotel staff are always warm, welcoming, and friendly. Room was comfortable and air conditioning unit was strong and easy to adjust; ceiling fan was also a nice option for cooling the room. I greatly appreciated the breakfast to-go options every morning: a hot item with protein (omelette or sausage) and a carbohydrate (half bagel, English muffin, or pancakes). Cold/room temp options were yogurt, cereal, fruit (banana, orange). Drink options included orange juice, regular (cow) milk, soy milk, and hot coffee. Housekeeping on the 2nd floor was always happy to provide clean, freshly laundered towels.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location and value

By

novembro 25, 2021

This hotel is located close to shopping, restaurants and a short peaceful stroll to the beach. The rooms are clean, well stocked and comfortable. I really enjoyed how kind and attentive the staff were.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, modern room and great service

By

novembro 25, 2021

platinumelite

Great stay. No issues. Friendly staff!! Everything you'd expect from a Holiday Inn Express and more!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ok

By

novembro 24, 2021

platinumelite

If I were just staying the night and passing through the room and hotel would have been perfect. HI Express at the Oakland airport was nicer. Very very very small room, noisy neighbor (slamming doors every morning), and breakfast was airline quality. Pool opened at 9am and closed at 5pm which was the only time you really didn’t want to use it, wanting to be out and about not sitting on cement with a very boring pool. Activities where only accessible during the heat of the day in the glaring sun with no breeze, not when you want to just hang out and wind down. A hotel for sleeping and not much else. Rather disappointed!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Stay

By

novembro 23, 2021

platinumelite

In this pandemic times, I appreciate that all guests must show proof of compliance to reduce risk of spreading Covid-19.

I will definitely check availability with IHG Properties first before booking future vacations.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff and comfortable clean room

By

novembro 23, 2021

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay. The staff were very helpful. Looking forward to my next holiday/ vacation at a IHG property.

Leia mais
Ler menos