Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Waikiki

2058 Kuhio Avenue , Honolulu, HAVAÍ 96815

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
80%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 1822 avaliações
80%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1822avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    878
  • 4 Estrelas
    514
  • 3 Estrelas
    212
  • 2 Estrelas
    129
  • 1 Estrelas
    89

Average value Room

By

dezembro 21, 2021

platinumelite

The room is very small even after upgrading to an ocean view room. The breakfast does not have many options during my stay.

Housekeeping needs to be improved because I found a bottle of milk in the refrigerator when I check-in.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful front desk staff

By

dezembro 20, 2021

My room was small but modern and looked newly furnished. Bathroom was among the smallest I’ve encountered. About 1/3 of the sink was sunk back behind a wall that jutted out in front. Very little counter space. Bed was comfortable with pillows of varying firmness embroidered on them. Ice machine was extremely noisy and used all night long it seemed during my stay. Front desk staff was stellar and represented the aloha spirit of the islands well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel in a great location!

By

dezembro 20, 2021

We enjoyed the few days we stayed at the Holiday Inn Waikiki! It was in the perfect location just a short walk to the beach and downtown Waikiki. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, the room was clean, we had a great partial ocean and mountain view, and the grab-and-go breakfast was a great (Covid-friendly) option. Our only small complaint is that the rooms are very small for a family of 4. There wasn't a lot of extra room for luggage and moving around. However, our kids loved the outdoor pool and games area and there was plenty to do within walking distance!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

dezembro 18, 2021

I always stay at this Holiday Inn when I am in wakiki

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room was tiny

By

dezembro 16, 2021

platinumelite

Although I was just using this hotel as a stop over between another island, I did stay for two nights. The room was TINY. There was literally just room enough for a bed and two end tables. The bathroom was cramped.

If you wanted a holiday, this is NOT the room for you. I have no idea if they have bigger rooms, but as an ELITE member, I would have expected better.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value and get clean.

By

dezembro 15, 2021

Very clean and in a great location. Lots of bars, restaurants, shopping and the beach within walking distance. Breakfast was a plus, they really tried to give options despite Covid. Generous with food options. Even hot options every day. Staff were very friendly, from front desk, to housekeeping and even maintenance staff. Always smiling and saying, Aloha, when they interact or see guests. Hot tub was very large so it accommodated several people without it being at all crowded. Fun rooftop out door activities available which was a fun option. Would definitely recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice staycation

By

dezembro 14, 2021

platinumelite

Convenient and comfortable with good amenities. Hope to stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfy bed, good customer service

By

dezembro 13, 2021

platinumelite

I would not recommend this hotel if you are looking for a warm swimming pool, quiet evenings (alot of sirens and road noise), nowhere to put clothes except in a closet, no dresser.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Visit 12-3 thru 12-11

By

dezembro 13, 2021

platinumelite

Review of stay from 12-3-2021 thru12-11 2021 - stay was not rated excellent due a problem with parking in the parking garage due to granting access to the garage by more than one occupant per room

Leia mais
Ler menos

A u concern to choice a hotel??

By

dezembro 12, 2021

platinumelite

If u want to looing for best hotel? please choose this hotel!
This hotel was good location(main street), cheaper than other hotels, best breakfast,..
I will also choose 'Holiday Inn Express' next visit!
Thank for YOU(holiday Inn) ARE THERE! :)

Leia mais
Ler menos

Prepare to pay a lot for parking.

By

dezembro 11, 2021

club

The rooms were very small, which was no big deal. However the hours of everything was not conducive with any working guest. They don’t have enough parking so I had to park at the Hale Koa and walk to the hotel. Luckily I could get the hale koa parking validated which cut my cost in half but still at a whopping 40$ a day. It caused me so much stress, I ended my stay early and switched hotels further away.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Nights Sleep

By

dezembro 10, 2021

platinumelite

Great location to local amenities and very comfortable beds.

Leia mais
Ler menos