Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Waikiki

2058 Kuhio Avenue , Honolulu, HAWAI 96815

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,1

en base a 1846 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1846opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    892
  • 4 Estrellas
    518
  • 3 Estrellas
    213
  • 2 Estrellas
    132
  • 1 Estrellas
    91

Nice room

By

maio 18, 2022

Everything with this hotel was great. My only negative is that the toilet squealed constantly even after maintenance looked at it. It needed a new water valve. I just got used to turning off the water supply when not being used. Nice location and nice view of the ocean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel, Location, Price

By

maio 17, 2022

The Holiday Inn Express Waikiki was an excellent choice for us. The location to Waikiki was nice and safe and for the cost was great. The staff was kind and courteous. The room was very clean and cleaned daily with quality and care. We were quite impressed with the overall experience.

Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Keep looking

By

maio 15, 2022

There's a reward member I usually receive top notch service with minimal complaints if any. That is not the case with this location. I was not satisfied at all with the service that was received at this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and functional hotel in Waikiki

By

maio 15, 2022

Clean and functional hotel in Waikiki, close to everything from conference center to the beach etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed bugs in room

By

maio 15, 2022

During our 2 night stay , mu daughter were bitten by a bug we thought it was mosquitos, but her skin kept itching all day and we figured it must be bed bugs, they didnt really do anything since we were leaving and when we mentioned it and just said they are having pest terminator come the following day. Room was so small even when we mentioned we were travelling with a baby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and very courteous & helpful staff

By

maio 11, 2022

Location is great because it is close enough to Waikiki to easily & quickly walk to without being in the center of this busy & bustling vacation attraction. Recent upgrades to the rooms and the property overall in the past few years have really given the hotel an attractive vibe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value and a great location

By

maio 09, 2022

The Holiday Inn Express Waikiki is a great value with a convenient location. The rooms are small, as to be expected on Waikiki, but very functional. The majority of the staff was friendly, professional and helpful. They provided good service and handled a big crowd well. We used the room as a place to sleep while spending the majority of our time enjoying Oahu. So for us the property was ideal. The concierge was not helpful, and provided inaccurate information, disparaging of other local businesses. Amidst a sea of coworkers who did a great job representing the IHG chain, this one individual was a huge disappointment. Definitely a property to check out when vacationing on Oahu.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Parking is horrible, breakfast is barely acceptable

By

maio 09, 2022

At 45 dollars a night parking when it is not available and you are told to go to a neighboring hotel to park that’s just ridiculous…. No cream cheese or milk at breakfast any of the times I went made it very disappointing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Rooms

By

maio 07, 2022

My second visit at this Holiday Inn, great again! Comfortable space, plush bed and pillows, great elevators. The breakfast offered is a wonderful variety. Close to beach, shops and food in Waikiki. Great rates, all you need for your stay in Waikiki.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and awesome location

By

abril 18, 2022

I had a 3 day conference that was located at another hotel which was only 10-15 minutes walking wise. Waikiki is a walkable area.
This is the only IHG hotel in Waikiki and my work covered my lodging so this was my best option since Im an elite member.
Luckily, SATO (if you know,you know) has parking fee waived so I lucked out on paying $40+ daily. I had to show Paige proof of that but she worked it out. It wasn't showing on their system so she wanted to make sure I wasn't bluffing. Lol Paige and the rest of the night crew were actually very welcoming and I felt at ease throughout the check-in and anytime I had card issues.
Other than that, I got free breakfast vouchers and that can save you money as well. You're also able to take a to-go box. Big plus.
Definitely would go again.

Their fitness center is one cable machine, some threadmill, and one weight racks up to 45-50lbs.
There's a 24 hr fitness 15 minutes walking distance as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst Service

By

abril 15, 2022

The worst Service I have ever gotten from an IHG Hotels
All the staff in this hotels needs additional training on customer Service and how to treat their Elite Members

Glady's Should be promoted to be a Service Manager and Probably in charged for training new hire for a better level of service. She was the only person in this entire hotel that had a common sense. Thank you Gladys

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Budget Option for a short stay

By

abril 14, 2022

club

Okay to start off, upon arrival when I went to check-in the staff was very pleasant and even upgraded my room to accommodate the size of my family. First night I couldn't find parking so I had to park several blocks away which the front desk informed me of the optional free parking area if there's was all used up. A bit inconvenient to have to park so far away but that's not really on them. When we got to our room it was decently clean just a bit of hair in the bath tub and I was definitely not gonna use the coffee maker, it looked like its never been cleaned but we get FREE BREAKFAST anyways which provides coffee so it wasn't too bad to not be able to use the coffee maker. The beds and pillows were super comfy had enough outlets for our electronics and the T.V. was decent for the rare amount of time we used it. One other flaw is the noise of the A/C but that's just meh, not too big of an issue.

BREAKFAST: Breakfast was awesome. They had a cool pancake maker that you yourself got to operate and have the joy of watching it be prepared. There were plenty beverage options, 3 juices, 2 types of coffee(regular&decaf), Hot tea and Hot chocolate. They had a little room cafeteria style to get your other foods. There was a vary of options each day but EGGS was daily as well as sausage, toast, bagels, oatmeal (options), yogurt and muffins. All in all a great stay for a short one:)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información