Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Waikiki

2058 Kuhio Avenue , Honolulu, Hawaii 96815

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1171 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1171reviews

  • 5 Stars
    582
  • 4 Stars
    330
  • 3 Stars
    129
  • 2 Stars
    81
  • 1 Stars
    49

My experience

By

December 26, 2019

platinumelite

Overall the hotel was updated, nice and clean. For a Holiday Inn I was impressed with the breakfast options, there was actually three lines for the buffet. Rooms are pretty tight but clean. We had a King partial ocean view. I’d stay again, but wasn’t prepared for the smaller sized rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 25, 2019

Love this Hotel.. convenient, super friendly staff, no long lines for check-in. Would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

December 24, 2019

platinumelite

Room is one of the smallest I been to. 1st room was noisy and they could not fix it. It took us one hour to change the room which delays our trip... The front desk is not very polite and I don't feel very welcomed staying there. Won't recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Ok experience but not great

By

December 21, 2019

We were told we could opt out of the $28.00 a day service fee when we made the reservation. Upon check-in, we were told we had to paid. We did not use the amenities. Even tough we were on the 31st floor, it was extremely noisy. The doors are too close to gether so neighbors constantly woke us up. Breakfast was not as good as most IHG facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, itty bitty rooms

By

December 20, 2019

The location of this property is phenomenal, you can pretty much walk to everything in Waikiki. Unfortunately the rooms are the size of a cruise ship cabin (I’ve actually stayed in cruise ship cabins that were larger). Overall everything was ok, and we didn’t spend much time in the room so everything worked out fine.

Read More
Read Less

Poor breakfast variety, not all staff is friendly, no requests can be made

By

December 18, 2019

I got a bit disappointed, I expected much more from a hotel from such a big chain like this. I asked to change my queen bed for 2 single beds and it wasn't possible unless you pay $20 additional per night! Also, the breakfast had the same options every single day, without any option of fresh cut fruits, no options of ham/cheese/salami, no options of sweets (cakes, pies..) only cinnamon roll. No hot milk available, when ask the staff to warm some milk he just said "we don't do that".

Read More
Read Less

部屋が狭い

By

December 17, 2019

club

場所は良いとして、部屋が狭かったのが残念。駐車場も止めづらかったこと。バスルームのドアが壊れていたりとちょっとしたことが残念でした。連泊なのにルームクリーンアップの時間が早い。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service!

By

December 13, 2019

This HI Express was the nicest one I've stayed in. The gym exceeded my expectations as did the staff. I wish they had an airport shuttle and local fruit at breakfast, but would still give the overall experience a 5 out or 5 stars!

Read More
Read Less

Good location but a long walk to the beach

By

December 12, 2019

platinumelite

It is a nice hotel with a good breakfast. It would be better if it had shuttle service to airport or cruise terminal or beach.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

December 11, 2019

platinumelite

The property we visited was so lovely. The bed linens were downright luxurious. The staff was cheerful and helpful. All in all we had a wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

Why so down? "I stayed at a Holiday Inn Express last night"

By

December 11, 2019

The hotel room is extremely small with a low ceiling. I've seen amazon shipping boxes that are larger! The PTAC A/C unit is very loud and blows directly at the head of the bed. Impossible to sleep with it running. The bath fan sounds like a prop plane, which is good because the sliding bathroom door in my room wouldn't close all the way, and with such a small space all the sound travels through the poorly adjusted door. The parking garage height is very low (6'3"), and fills up quickly. The resort fee is egregious. Definitely not worth the cost for an average swimming pool and a lackluster gym. The gym had two treadmills, two bikes, two ellipticals, a set of dumbells, and a weak sauce plate machine. The free breakfast is a great addition, and generally included eggs, sausage, biscuits & gravy, yogurt, an assortment of breads, and apples, oranges, and bananas. I checked out early because I was so displeased with my room, and will not return here.

Read More
Read Less

Marathon stay

By

December 11, 2019

I stayed just one night for the Honolulu Marathon. The hotel was very clean and welcoming. The staff seemed to go out of their way to welcome each guest. They were able to accommodate my late check out as well.

Read More
Read Less