Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Waikiki

2058 Kuhio Avenue , Honolulu, Hawaii 96815

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1806 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1806reviews

  • 5 Stars
    872
  • 4 Stars
    511
  • 3 Stars
    208
  • 2 Stars
    126
  • 1 Stars
    89

Would stay again

By

December 08, 2021

platinumelite

Super comfortable bed and i would stay again. Great service.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at good hotel.

By

December 06, 2021

platinumelite

I had a great time at this hotel. No complaints at all. Hopefully things will return back to normal in the future and we can fully experience what this hotel can offer.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay close to central Waikiki

By

December 05, 2021

platinumelite

Overall good stay, relatively small room but comfortable. We had an issue with the shower handle that was quickly addressed by the hotel staff. Short (<10 min) walk to Waikiki beach, and main shopping/dining area in Waikiki. Breakfast was grab and go only and average / nothing special. Parking was average cost for the area and relatively tight spaces, but we had no problem finding spaces.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 05, 2021

platinumelite

Great service and comfy bedding. Loved the breakfast. Location was great. Able to find free parking nearby

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 04, 2021

Great location. Not on Waikiki beach but a short easy walk away for a fraction of the price. Hotel is clean comfortable and the staff is very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great business/leisure experience!

By

December 03, 2021

Excellent location, excellent staff, excellent stay, I would definitely recommend this to friends who plan to visit Hawaii

Read More
Read Less

Great stay! Great Staff!

By

December 03, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was well staffed and everyone we encountered were friendly and hospitable. Thank you for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

December 01, 2021

The staff made this a great experience. The rooms are small but well designed that we could still find room for all are belongings. The hot tub is a nice benefit after a long day of walking. Our daughter enjoyed all the games.

Read More
Read Less

The value is pretty good

By

November 30, 2021

platinumelite

The over all value is pretty good. Although we were not lean to the beach, but it is very close, about 10 walking distance. And the price is less than the half of the hotel near the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Front Staff needs to be kinder

By

November 29, 2021

The front staff seems to be annoyed and stressed by COVID instead of kind and friendly. We all had masks on. Focus on the issues and be helpful.

Everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

best in downtown

By

November 27, 2021

platinumelite

its close to downtown area and walkable to waikiki

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great location

By

November 26, 2021

Enjoyed my stay. great staff, clean room, great location. Breakfast was ok. Will definitely come back again.

Read More
Read Less