Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Aeroporto de Manchester

Runger Lane Manchester Airport , Manchester, M90 5DL

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1979 avaliações
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1979avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1105
  • 4 Estrelas
    548
  • 3 Estrelas
    162
  • 2 Estrelas
    91
  • 1 Estrelas
    73

Room comfortable and clean. Personnel excellent

By

maio 09, 2022

club

We stayed just one night but were very comfortable in our room. Everywhere was very clean. Plenty of room in the restaurant and bar to be able to social distance. Staff very friendly and pleasant

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Hotel close to the airport

By

maio 02, 2022

The Holiday Inn Express at Manchester airport is a great hotel. Polite, helpful friendly staff who were willing to get me a glass of milk when I had to leave before the breakfast bar opened. The room is beautiful and modern with comfortable beds. The food in the restaurant was delicious and very reasonably priced.I would definitely stay here again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not good value.

By

abril 27, 2022

No Airport Transfer, Return Taxi is £25. Toilet broken, mouldy shower, appallingly quality of breakfast. Staff excellent, room basic but ok.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very Cheap and Low Class Holiday Inn

By

abril 23, 2022

platinumelite

We've stayed at many HIE all over the world. And we get a great and mostly consistent experience. But our stay in manchester was our all time low point of any hotel experience, and certainly in the IHG world of hotels.

First, everything seems cheap. Kept up, barely, but no effort to keep it up to Holiday Inn standards. The soap dispenser had some brown residue (poop?) very visibly on its face. The room just seemed dirty. My wife joked if this was a "by the hour place" cause it just gave off a cheap "why are you here" vibe. On top of all it had black mold around the window areas.

Food was minimal and less than any food court you'd find. Bar staff was friendly enough but could barely take orders and it took 30 minutes to order and pay for a small pizza for dinner. Paper plates, plastic forks, cheap room, just low quality all around.

The room had no AC at all. Windows must be opened for ventilation but...the parking lot then fills your room with people coming and going all night (airport hotel). Bed was Ok but we questioned clean based on bathroom experience.

Location was good and it only took minutes to get to the airport. Our taxi driver, Jimmy, was a kick and a half. Very fun and very helpful!

Overall it felt like the owner was so into cost cutting that all but bare essentials had been cut and no upkeep or proper cleaning were being done. Nowhere else in the world have we had such a low quality Holiday Inn experience. We hold our one night in Manchester as the pinnacle of negative hotel visits in our 20 years of travels.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good value for money

By

março 17, 2022

club

Staff very friendly and helpful. Food, drinks and room all good value for money

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly and helpful staff

By

janeiro 12, 2022

Everyone was very pleasant and accommodating. The room was clean and suited our needs. The breakfast options were very nice. Upon check in, the front desk requested a taxi for the airport for the next morning, which was very convenient. The only issue was a slow draining shower, but it was not a major problem.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location but let down by beds

By

dezembro 20, 2021

Great location to avoid stress of travelling to airport on the day. Only 5-10 mins from the airport. Plenty of onsite parking (charged at £10 for 24 hours). Staff were great, rooms were clean but the beds were awful both the main bed and the sofa bed. The years of use clearly telling and we woke up with back aches. The beds really need replacing. Breakfast was decent with the known options available at HI express hotels, so no surprises or shocks. If the beds were replaced I'd recommend

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quick short stay

By

dezembro 20, 2021

The room was spacious and comfortable. The food was ok, however the service was amazing! The beer choices were nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent

By

dezembro 15, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent, good location, and just as I’d expect from a Holiday Inn Express.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Terrible

By

dezembro 14, 2021

club

Never again ‘shocking treatment by the staff and would never travel there again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Experience

By

dezembro 13, 2021

club

Lovely hotel. Just staff were inconsiderate as they kept pestering me even though I paid extra fees to stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ideal for airport

By

dezembro 11, 2021

Friendly welcoming staff, good covid precautions. Nice comfy bed and a clean room. Usual HIE breakfast. Great for us before heading to the airport. Only gripe we had was having to pay £10 for overnight parking. Would recommend despite this.

Leia mais
Ler menos