Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Aeroporto de Manchester

Runger Lane Manchester Airport , Manchester, M90 5DL

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1974 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1974avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1103
  • 4 Estrelas
    547
  • 3 Estrelas
    162
  • 2 Estrelas
    89
  • 1 Estrelas
    73

Friendly and helpful staff

By

janeiro 12, 2022

Everyone was very pleasant and accommodating. The room was clean and suited our needs. The breakfast options were very nice. Upon check in, the front desk requested a taxi for the airport for the next morning, which was very convenient. The only issue was a slow draining shower, but it was not a major problem.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location but let down by beds

By

dezembro 20, 2021

Great location to avoid stress of travelling to airport on the day. Only 5-10 mins from the airport. Plenty of onsite parking (charged at £10 for 24 hours). Staff were great, rooms were clean but the beds were awful both the main bed and the sofa bed. The years of use clearly telling and we woke up with back aches. The beds really need replacing. Breakfast was decent with the known options available at HI express hotels, so no surprises or shocks. If the beds were replaced I'd recommend

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quick short stay

By

dezembro 20, 2021

The room was spacious and comfortable. The food was ok, however the service was amazing! The beer choices were nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent

By

dezembro 15, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent, good location, and just as I’d expect from a Holiday Inn Express.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Terrible

By

dezembro 14, 2021

club

Never again ‘shocking treatment by the staff and would never travel there again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Experience

By

dezembro 13, 2021

club

Lovely hotel. Just staff were inconsiderate as they kept pestering me even though I paid extra fees to stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ideal for airport

By

dezembro 11, 2021

Friendly welcoming staff, good covid precautions. Nice comfy bed and a clean room. Usual HIE breakfast. Great for us before heading to the airport. Only gripe we had was having to pay £10 for overnight parking. Would recommend despite this.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Night before flight

By

dezembro 11, 2021

platinumelite

Handy place to stay before flying. Only costs £12 by taxi to airport. As always, the staff were very friendly and the rooms ckean and comfortable

Leia mais
Ler menos

great allround

By

dezembro 08, 2021

club

Excellent location for airport - great value for money and parking package. Overall very good service and clean well presented rooms

Leia mais
Ler menos

Generally good experience

By

dezembro 07, 2021

A good stay, great value and reasonable standard. Had to ask for the room service to be completed as it hasn't been done sure to covid restrictions. I saw no information to confirm this.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Experience, A Home from Home

By

dezembro 07, 2021

club

Although a very short stay, my experience at Holiday Inn, Manchester Airport was like home from home.
I will always recommend it to anyone needing a stay over to catch a flight or peace and quiet away from hustle and bustle of city life.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

dezembro 01, 2021

club

Everything was very straight forward. Had a few questions before arriving eg if the hotel was open 24 hours to be able to collect keys as we travelling through the night which it was. Check in was dealt with very quickly, staff were friendly and very helpful. Any issues were dealt with very quickly. Food was lovely and could have some delivered to the room which was fab. The sofa bed wasn't very comfy but we asked for an extra duvet which was brought really quickly. Lovely place and very happy

Leia mais
Ler menos