Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Manchester Airport

Runger Lane Manchester Airport , Manchester, M90 5DL

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1713 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1713reviews

  • 5 Stars
    946
  • 4 Stars
    484
  • 3 Stars
    143
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    61

great location

By

April 02, 2020

Huge airport hotel. bedrooms fine, all fit for purpose but limited dining choice. Disliked having to physically go down to order food as was trying to isolate due to Covid - 19

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn @ Manchester Airport

By

March 31, 2020

Good hotel, due to its location might be busy at some time. Staff is very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

March 25, 2020

club

Easy check in, room was clean and comfortable.
Did not use bar or restaurant services.
Check out easy with on the go breakfast. Shuttle prompt and easy to access.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and a great nights sleep.

By

March 23, 2020

Friendly staff from arrival till departure. Very clean room and a lovely nights sleep.Amazing breakfast variety from cereals to a full English "I had seconds on the English" Good selection of hot and cold drinks. Great shuttle bus service to the airport in the morning for £3 per person.

Read More
Read Less

P

By

March 21, 2020

Pensaba que sería mas fácil llegar y mas interactivo el proceso desde la llegada al aeropuerto hasta el cheking en el hotel, para estar tan cerca del aeropuerto el tranfer es caro , mas caro el taxi, a pesar de explicar al recepcionista que mi ingles es malo que entendía lo que decía pero que hablara más lento, pues ni caso, handycap por ambos lados .

Read More
Read Less

Good quality hotel with Good breakfast

By

March 17, 2020

club

Clean comfortable room. Good breakfast, helpful staff. Good shuttle service for £3 to the airport nearby

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 17, 2020

club

Friendly and welcoming this holiday inn served all my needs for one night before my holiday
The room spotless, bed comfy, room and en suite were spacious more than expected
Shuttle service on time and reasonable at £3.00 per person
Breakfast had plenty of choice
I would definately stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

March 16, 2020

Good lobby and great staff. Cozy, comfortable and nice breakfast. Highway recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Great welcome and excellent service

By

March 16, 2020

club

I cannot overstate how pleased we were with the whole experience from Abi on reception through to the restaurant manager and the shuttle bus driver.

Read More
Read Less

Shabby hotel with rude staff

By

March 14, 2020

Outdated, in need of modernisation and rude bored staff

Read More
Read Less

PRE FLIGHT STAY

By

March 13, 2020

FOLD OUT BED AS VERY WORN AND OF POOR QUALITY. PITTED IN THE MIDDLE. FOOD WAS TERRIBLE AND EXPENSIVE

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 12, 2020

club

Pros
room was clean, inviting and well resourced
Very friendly staff
Great shower facilities
Nice brekky options even for those who are gluten free and meat free

Cons*
Mattress was too soft and had a dip init meaning i woke up feeling achy and tense
Room was a tad cold for my taste even with heating on

Read More
Read Less