Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 890 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

890reviews

  • 5 Stars
    500
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    35

Start to holiday

By

May 29, 2017

club

Booked room so that we could get to airport nice and early with out any hassle of travelling

Read More
Read Less

good location fpr airport

By

May 29, 2017

Room clean - inly issue was now shower gel/ shampoo in container in shower.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

May 29, 2017

I quite enjoyed my stay the food was very good and the service is excellent

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the price

By

May 28, 2017

club

The room was too hot and the pillows too fluffy. The breakfast wasn't ready at the opening time and the variety and quality of products were really disappointing (to say the least, because the milk was terrible).

Read More
Read Less

Manchester Airport

By

May 28, 2017

OK - rooms too hot, fan provided in anticipation but prefer a cool room when i arrive - its too late if you need to go straight to bed.

Read More
Read Less

Good for Manchester Airport

By

May 26, 2017

Close to the airport with great shuttle service (£3 each way). The rooms are in good condition with comfortable beds; food was good (for a hotel) and early travelers can use the breakfast bar from 04:30.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice accomodations

By

May 25, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable and the shuttle service got us to the airport for a very reasonable costs. The experience was very stress free.

Read More
Read Less

great hospitality

By

May 24, 2017

good food ,good service ,very clean and pleasant staff obliging in reccommending taxiis to airport and car parking. extra milk for our tea for the room and offering any extra assistance should we need it.. would reccommend and use again. we did park the car in secure car park with cameras, thought the first night might be free however it was reduced to £5 for first night

Read More
Read Less

Great start to holiday

By

May 24, 2017

I stayed here on 8th may prior to an early flight on the 9th. Everything was great. We enjoyed a lovely meal in the restaurant on the evening and even tho we had an early start were able to enjoy a continental breakfast prior to checkout. Can highly recommend this hotel for gpdat great value and service and am sure even the more expensive ones could not have been any better.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 22, 2017

club

Loved our stay. Very close to the airport and perfect pick up from the train station

Read More
Read Less

End of trip

By

May 21, 2017

club

A good hotel for catching an early flight the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Love staying here

By

May 19, 2017

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn a number of times, when I am filming in Manchester. The rooms are a really good size, plenty of room to breath, its very quiet, staff are very helpful and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less