Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 858 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

858reviews

  • 5 Stars
    477
  • 4 Stars
    244
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    34

Convenient Comfortable and good value

By

April 25, 2017

club

Only a one night stay for 6 people sharing three rooms prior to a two week holiday to Orlando but overall good value and good comments from friends. We used the on site parking for one car which was better value than parking elsewhere

Read More
Read Less

After flight

By

April 25, 2017

club

With a flight over and no chance of a train so late this was a good stop over. Very good staff and big room to unwind and sleep in. A good breakfast followed but oh the croissants were baked on the bottom. What happened there?

Great service back to the station in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel close to airport

By

April 24, 2017

club

Quick and easy check in, convenient shuttle bus only 3pp.

Read More
Read Less

good nights sleep before flight next day

By

April 24, 2017

club

good value, nice rooms,very comfy bed and great wifi

Read More
Read Less

Another comfortable stay

By

April 24, 2017

This hotel always provides a high standard of service

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, highly recommend

By

April 24, 2017

club

Excellent staff, couldn't do enough to help. Room was clean and comfortable and I slept really well. Great breakfast with lots of choice and we didn't have to queue. I will definitely use this hotel again. The shuttle to the airport is great too, friendly driver with a great sense of humour, my mum used this to get to her flight when we checked out.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

April 20, 2017

club

Late night check in as flight was late, staff friendly and hassle free,

Young child with me, no hassle straight to room, tea, shower and bed.

Staff arranged pick up and driver for the next 2 days whilst waiting for friends to arrive on other flights and helped us to arrange shopping, dinner and training facilities.

Breakfast was a bit slow and as child stated unfortunately ran out of strawberry jam, that was our only problem!

Great value for money, good wifi to keep child entertained in room.

Read More
Read Less

great sleep and refressed

By

April 20, 2017

served our needs to park/ eat/sleep with

good service and speed

Read More
Read Less

stopover before flight

By

April 19, 2017

club

up to standard for holiday inn express .

Read More
Read Less

Nice, efficient hotel with good customer service

By

April 18, 2017

Stayed for one night, arriving late from the airport. Check-in was straightforward with attentive staff who also helped with a few things during the stay.

Plenty of parking and breakfast was decent.
Happy to recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 18, 2017

platinumelite

Efficient and friendly service at reception. Room clean and comfortable. An ideal place to stay for your forwarding journey.

Read More
Read Less

Masse statt Klasse

By

April 16, 2017

Es war sehr hellhörig und recht laut auf den Fluren. Die Bettwäsche sah aus wie schon mal benutzt (total knitterig und nur wieder glatt gezogen). Es gab kein kontinentales Frühstück - nur landestypische Aprikosenmarmelade, Toast und einige andere landestypische, aber nicht für jeden Geschmack geeignte Sachen. Das Geschirr und Besteck war mäßig gereinigt. Eine Flasche stilles Wasser (0,75 Liter) war mit 4,50 Euro viel zu teuer!

Die Mitarbeiter waren freundlich. Für unsere Tochter bekamen wir unaufgefordert Malsachen geschenkt. Insgesamt wirkte das Hotel (zumindest oberflächlich) recht sauber.

Read More
Read Less