Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Timmins

30 Algonquin Boulevard West , Timmins, ONTÁRIO P4N 2R3

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1139 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1139avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    822
  • 4 Estrelas
    235
  • 3 Estrelas
    50
  • 2 Estrelas
    18
  • 1 Estrelas
    14

Hotel parfait pour courte durée

By

dezembro 17, 2021

Hotel parfait pour courte durée. Bon confort mais absence de lobby pour se détendre en fin de journée et déjeuner incomplet.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Home away from home.

By

dezembro 11, 2021

We always love staying here. Very spacious, comfortable and clean. Never want to stay anywhere else. Staff are always friendly and helpful. Great service! Keep it up.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Just OK

By

dezembro 11, 2021

none. I don't have more to say
WHY cant I stop my comment
It does not make any sentence

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay

By

dezembro 06, 2021

Overall comfy stay. Stay very helpful staff. Gym to able to use. Rooms had fridge and microwave. Close to multiple grocery stores and shops. Will stay again in future

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great receptionists

By

novembro 28, 2021

Always made to feel welcome on arrival and departure. a special shout out to Melanie on the front desk, professional and welcoming

Leia mais
Ler menos

The hotel was clean. The staff is friendly polite and just caring.

By

novembro 24, 2021

Everything was nice at the hotel from check in to checkout to the caring and kindness of the staff. My kids loved the warm pool and the breakfast was amazing. The price was great. I was sooooo happy I choose this hotel for my stay. Thank you all so much and great job staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Location is great

By

novembro 15, 2021

club

Location is great, Friendly staff, rooms are clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Breakfast

By

novembro 13, 2021

Best complimentary breakfast in Timmins, definitely recommend it for customer service and the breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good

By

novembro 08, 2021

It was a good stay. The only problem is I found a hair on our comforter and I think it could have been a touch cleaner. Also the ice machine was out of service

Leia mais
Ler menos

visit

By

outubro 16, 2021

some holiday inns are updated. tv. showers. etc. some are not. this room is below to what holiday inn has shown me in past.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bon sejour

By

outubro 13, 2021

Mon mari et moi avions un mariage et notre séjour fut des plus agréable vu la tranquillité et le confort. Merci

Leia mais
Ler menos

Decent stay

By

outubro 11, 2021

Decent stay for a holiday inn. Nothing special. Had issues cleaning rooms regularly due to staff shortage

Leia mais
Ler menos