Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 392 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

great hotel

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

great stay for business. the staff were friendly, the property was conveniently located in an area close to gym, grocery, restaurants as well as business.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff, spacious room, tiny swimming pool though

By

July 22, 2016

club

If you have never been to the Holiday Inn Timmins, you may drive right past it because there is not sign on the side of the building when you are driving in from the airport. We managed to find it and found really helpful staff, a spacious clean room with a very comfy mattress. The air conditioner unit is the normal noisy one, but breakfast was hot and the eggs were fluffy. It was uninspired as it caters mostly to men who look like they are off to the mines or are in uniform, but the lack of berries or cut up fresh fruit or a salsa or hot sauce was made up by a very decent coffee.

The pool was tiny and there is no hot tub, but I was able to paddle around a bit.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

this location is very accommodating, the staff are very friendly and also neat in appearance.
When calling the hotel for reservations, very helpful and prompt.
Regular customer and have no plans of changing locations

Read More
Read Less

OK stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

comfortable room, good location, issue with smelly room resolved quickly by staff

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank You RoomwasOK for taking the time to share a review with us. We are happy to hear that your room situation was quickly resolved, as we like to ensure our guests have a comfortable and stress free stay. Hope to be able to welcome you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, nice appearance, comfortable, good value

By

July 08, 2016

club

Nice modern-looking, clean rooms in easy-access location downtown Timmins. Comfortable beds, rooms are large and have fridge, micro.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank You jgbai for taking the time to share a 5 star review on your recent stay with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed our convenient downtown location and were able to have a comfortable stay. You may be happy to hear that along with a fridge and microwave in our rooms we now have Keurig coffee machines for all our guests to enjoy.
Read More
Read Less

Another good night

By

June 28, 2016

Staying night for bussiness

Clean well.run hotel good sleep...nice beds. Breakfast is more then acceptable also.they leave small.things out for us early workers. Pleasure too stay at as its in a central area. I personally pefer the microtel but this is at a central location in Timmins and is better.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank You Agent49. Many guests do enjoy the convenience of our downtown location to the many shops and restaurants. One does not have to veture to far to find everything they need. We await your return so we can welcome you back with our northern hospitality very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay at Holiday Inn, Timmins

By

June 23, 2016

club

I must commend Darryl and his staff for making my stay at their hotel an excellent one! Everything from the first day I entered to the day I left was awesome!

Strongly recommend this location for anyone visiting beautiful Timmins, ON

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank You jskhan for your kind words and recommendation. It was our pleasure to be your host while you were in Timmins. Also congratulations once again on your families recent achievement and induction to the Timmins Sports Hall of Fame. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 22, 2016

club

Staff was awesome and very accommodating to our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank You bluesguitar for your great 5 star review. We are pleased to make all our guests feel like they are at home while with us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Business in Timmins

By

June 20, 2016

club

One of the better places to stay in Timmins. The hotel is on a busy street so the rtraffic sounds can be a bit noisy

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank You Jimbo for taking the time to share your review on your recent stay with us. When you next book with us, may I suggest requesting a room facing the back of the hotel if avaiable, some of our guest tend to find that side to be a bit quieter. We do look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

timmins is great

By

June 19, 2016

great hotel, always get treated with friendly service and they are starting to know me by name.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank You kathaleeny for your great 5 star review. We are happy to know we are your home away from home when needing to visit Timmins. We look forward to welcoming you back each and every time you arrive. Like our saying goes "Arrive a Stranger, Leave as Family"
Read More
Read Less

good location

By

June 17, 2016

club

Good location to stay for a wedding, close to church and hall. Staff are friendly, the rooms are nice and comfortable. I would not want a room next to the elevator again. The breakfast is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank You AuntyM for your kind words. Many of our guests do appreciate the convenience of our location to the many amenities downtown, including restaurants and shopping. We are happy to hear that you were able to benefit from our selections during our hot express start breakfast. We also have a variety of rooms with away from the elevators, on your return visit with us simply request one and we would be happy to assist you.
Read More
Read Less

Great clean hotel

By

June 17, 2016

club

Nice clean large room nice staff. Great location downtown, close to all amenities . all finishes are new and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank You Anonymous for your most recent stay with us. We are so happy that we were able to provide you with the service you would expect. Also that you were able to take advantage of our convenient downtown location. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again.
Read More
Read Less