Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Timmins

30 Algonquin Boulevard West , Timmins, Ontario P4N 2R3

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1142 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1142reviews

  • 5 Stars
    824
  • 4 Stars
    235
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great service

By

April 26, 2022

I booked this stay for my mother as a birthday gift. It was so easy, and she loved it, especially the king size bed and hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Very noisy Air/Heater in the room. Pool closed.

By

April 26, 2022

Pool was closed and did not indicate that it was closed on the website, we were not told until I asked at check in. We would have choose a different hotel if we had known this.
The room Air/Heater system when it was on it was very noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Noise

By

February 02, 2022

Noisy room. My profile says back of hotel to avoid traffic noise. Was not offered an upgrade on check in. otherwise to expectations. thansk

Read More
Read Less

Hotel parfait pour courte durée

By

December 17, 2021

Hotel parfait pour courte durée. Bon confort mais absence de lobby pour se détendre en fin de journée et déjeuner incomplet.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home.

By

December 11, 2021

We always love staying here. Very spacious, comfortable and clean. Never want to stay anywhere else. Staff are always friendly and helpful. Great service! Keep it up.

Read More
Read Less

Just OK

By

December 11, 2021

none. I don't have more to say
WHY cant I stop my comment
It does not make any sentence

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

December 06, 2021

Overall comfy stay. Stay very helpful staff. Gym to able to use. Rooms had fridge and microwave. Close to multiple grocery stores and shops. Will stay again in future

Read More
Read Less

Great receptionists

By

November 28, 2021

Always made to feel welcome on arrival and departure. a special shout out to Melanie on the front desk, professional and welcoming

Read More
Read Less

The hotel was clean. The staff is friendly polite and just caring.

By

November 24, 2021

Everything was nice at the hotel from check in to checkout to the caring and kindness of the staff. My kids loved the warm pool and the breakfast was amazing. The price was great. I was sooooo happy I choose this hotel for my stay. Thank you all so much and great job staff

Read More
Read Less

Location is great

By

November 15, 2021

club

Location is great, Friendly staff, rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

November 13, 2021

Best complimentary breakfast in Timmins, definitely recommend it for customer service and the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

November 08, 2021

It was a good stay. The only problem is I found a hair on our comforter and I think it could have been a touch cleaner. Also the ice machine was out of service

Read More
Read Less