Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 447 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Excellent Stay, Highly Recommend

By

January 22, 2017

club

Excellent Staff, spacious rooms, clean and quiet. Can't go wrong with this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip

By

January 21, 2017

Nice spot in Timmins better than most, with accommodating staff and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent! Great service.

By

January 19, 2017

Great accommodations for our hockey team!! We were made to feel very welcome. Awesome room size and a great free breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Nice well maintained.

By

January 19, 2017

Nice clean and well maintained room but room service did not come to clean the room between the two nights stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank Knuckles 75 for taking the time to share your review and for allowing us to be your host on your recent trip to Timmins. We apologize for any inconveniences that arose from housekeeping missing your room after your first night. We will pass this information on to our housekeeping department and review our procedures to ensure this does not happen again. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, Clean and Friendly

By

January 15, 2017

Same great service every single time. Over-the-top friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank You emaca for allowing us to be your home away from home when visiting Timmins and for sharing your 5 star review with the IHG community. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 14, 2017

Great stay! Was enjoyable. Had time to relax. Amenities are close by. Walking distance to local restaurants. Walking distance to the local movie theatre.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank You Striped for your great 5 star review. We are thrilled to hear that you were able to enjoy a nice relaxing time with us. Also that you were able to take advantage of our convenient downtown location. See you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

January 12, 2017

club

We stayed at this motel because it is conveniently close to our daughter's home. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast selection was very good and service was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank You sharnad for your recent stay and 5 star review. We are happy to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay while visiting your daughter. We hope we can welcome you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service à la clientèle

By

January 11, 2017

Tout était très bien sauf qu'il faisait très froid à Timmins et je semblais avoir un peu de mal à chauffer ma chambre.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Merci ratchmala pour votre séjour récent avec nous. Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que vous avez trouvé notre service pour répondre à vos normes. Nous sommes désolés d'entendre que vous aviez quelques problèmes avec l'unité de chauffage, nous aurons notre équipe de maintenance examiner tout de suite. Nous espérons néanmoins que cela vous aidera dans vos recherches.
Read More
Read Less

Too much street noise.

By

January 07, 2017

club

Only one issue with my stay. Too much noise from the street. I had a second floor room at the front near the intersection. Transport trucks were loud every light change.
Everything else was good. Next visit I will ask for a room facing the parking lot at the back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank You WST Niagara for your recent stay. We are sorry to hear that you were not able to enjoy a restful stay. Some of our just have mentioned that they do find the rooms facing the back to be quieter and are available on request if available. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent seervice

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

Best Hotels in Timmins so far. Excellent staff and rooms. Breakfast can be improved a bit and a bar/restaurant would be nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank You sang13 for your recent stay and taking the time to share your feedback. We are happy to hear you consider us the best hotel in Timmins, we must admit we can't disagree with you on that. We look forward to being able to welcome you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

good place to stay

By

December 30, 2016

club

When in Timmins on business, this is my hotel of choice. It is a modern and clean hotel with friendly staff. It is centrally located with a decent parking lot. The rooms are comfortable and fairly quiet. However, it is a little pricey compared to other hotels like it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank You Smith7235 for allowing us to be your destination of choice when coming to Timmins on business. We look forward to seeing you again in the New Year. Happy New Years!
Read More
Read Less

Excellenlt Place

By

December 29, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Timmins, ON is a great place to stay. convenient location and great facilities.

Front desk staff really friendly, willing to help and make your stay enjoyable!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank You Anonymous for taking the time to share your excellent 5 star review. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you and your friends back many more times in the New Year. Happy New Years!
Read More
Read Less