Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Timmins

30 Algonquin Boulevard West , Timmins, Ontario P4N 2R3

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1113 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1113opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    806
  • 4 Estrellas
    228
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

dinner suggestions

By

14 septiembre 2021

Staff was very knowledgeable about our dinning options

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unexpected visit made comfortable

By

10 septiembre 2021

Thank you for accommodating our visit to Timmins. Our stay at the Holiday In Express was comfortable and less stressful because everything was clean, safe and available when needed. Our room was great and allowed for some good rest and a little relaxation when needed most. The staff were pleasant and provided everything we needed. The breakfasts had a great variety of fresh, hot food that were a great start to our day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure stay

By

10 septiembre 2021

Not at all impressed. The bath tub was filthy. The rug and floors were not cleaned properly. The shower pressure was non existent. Breakfast was not even considered.due to the inability to obtain my own food.

The only plus to the whole experience was the front staff, they were friendly and polite.
The cleaning staff needs some serious retraining in proper cleaning protocols. As a professional in the cleaning industry I was appalled to find the room in that state. Especially during a " pandemic ".
Would not reccomend this hotel given the cleanliness level. It is definitely well below acceptable standards for any hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dont eat the breakfast

By

05 septiembre 2021

Overall stay was amazing but the breakfast was horrible...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

01 septiembre 2021

Was excellent staff and the room was very clean. We enjoyed our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

31 agosto 2021

platinumelite

2 thumbs up. I stay at this hotel regularly. Centrally located

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Timmins Holiday Inn Express Stay

By

28 agosto 2021

This was a great hotel - best in Timmins - in terms of comfort, safety and cleanliness. I recommend this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lasting experience

By

25 agosto 2021

Wonderful stay beautiful rooms very clean and big rooms which I like will absolutely stay there again recommend to anyone staff very friendly only thing I was wanting a bath tub my room ha a shower only but a beautiful shower it was beds very comfortable the only thing was parking not that great but the guy at the front desk very helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

25 agosto 2021

Great hotel to stay at. The location was excellent. Close to grocery store, LCBO and various restaurants. Room was very clean and the bed and pillows were quite comfortable. Great value for the money. Would definitely return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing place to stay!

By

24 agosto 2021

Would recommend to anyone travelling. It was obvious they did everything to make things clean and comfortable during the covid pandemic. Since this was my first travel since the pandemic, I was a little worried but was put to ease right away. Extremely friendly and helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good sleep and able to relax

By

23 agosto 2021

Staff are friendly and always helpful. Pool booking was good in terms of covid restrictions but it allowed us to use the pool area and the kids loved it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

23 agosto 2021

Nice staff comfortable room. The rooms were clean and the staff were very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información