Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Timmins

30 Algonquin Boulevard West , Timmins, Ontario P4N 2R3

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1016 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1016reviews

  • 5 Stars
    747
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Stay!

By

19 October 2020

It was easy and fast to check in. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff ,very clean rooms, good location.

By

14 October 2020

club

Excellent hotel. Staff were genuinely nice and helpful. Room was spacious and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

04 October 2020

club

Great one night stay , good location in town close to many restaurants and food spots

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

01 October 2020

It was a clean and comfortable hotel close to restaurants and shops. I would recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Sejour a Timmins

By

27 September 2020

Chambre confortable mais menage reduit dû au Covid. Piscine fermée et abcence de lobby ce qui diminue le confort et l'appréciation notemment lors de séjour d'affaire prolongé. Le dejeuner est bon mais le menu est toujours le même.

Read More
Read Less

lit tres confortable, chambre propre et tres bon service

By

24 September 2020

5/5 : Personnel a la reception etait courtois. La proprete de la chambre etait tres bien et la grandeur de la chambre etait plus que bien. J'ai apprecie mon sejour.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent, Good Service, Good Staff

By

23 September 2020

Overhaul we enjoyed our stay which we have always done at your Chain of Hotel. A Discount for Veterans would be appreciated but not complaining at the price paid.
Looking forward to future stay. Thanks
Your staff was also great in giving us advice has where to best
go for Meals.

Read More
Read Less

Staff great....Hotel itself not very great

By

22 September 2020

club

Members of your staff were fantastic...but it was the hotel upkeep itself that was not impressive.
Bathroom had burned out light bulb...took over an hour to get another one..they had to take one from another room.
Shower gel dispenser in bathroom was empty...did not get new one till following day.Bathroom was not very clean.
Breakfast sandwiches were like rubber....I realize the whole COVID issue,but sandwiches in plastic wrappers under heat...not good,

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

20 September 2020

club

Excellent place to stay while you are in Timmins. Great staff and a good breakfast with lots of variety.

Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel in good location

By

17 September 2020

Hotel was as expected for IHG Express. Standard room and cleanliness. Fitness center in good condition.

Read More
Read Less

Great Great great!!!

By

17 September 2020

awsome stay, awskme people, soft sheets and great view slept like a boy and was very comfy

Read More
Read Less

Road noise

By

15 September 2020

club

Road noise is very noticeable if you stay on the front facing side of the hotel. Best to get a room facing the rear of the building. Had a queen "suite" that was missing a desk and the beds were hard as a rock. Have spent quite a few week-long stays in this hotel. Would be best to stay in king rooms as I find the beds to be of better quality. Proximity to grocery stores, gym, workplace make this hotel preferable to others.

Read More
Read Less