Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin Dells

1033 Wisconsin Dells Parkway South , Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin 53913

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1918 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1918avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1268
  • 4 Estrelas
    410
  • 3 Estrelas
    135
  • 2 Estrelas
    57
  • 1 Estrelas
    48

Nice Location

By

janeiro 08, 2022

platinumelite

East location to get to and the rooms were nice. When you book the 1st floor you are really up on the second floor because the landscape.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfy bed and Clean room.

By

dezembro 16, 2021

club

Everything from the front check-in staff to the clean rooms. (And.. the beds were very comfy too) Great price as well.. I recommend the pool and hot tub, clean and has a kiddie pool area with slides.. I give this 5 stars.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My stay

By

dezembro 10, 2021

It was clean friendly and I was happy no hold was placed on my card

Leia mais
Ler menos

Thanksgiving Holiday Stay

By

dezembro 08, 2021

Kid friendly, great breakfast, it was a good experience overall. Would use again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff

By

dezembro 08, 2021

club

The front desk was amazing. Super nice. She was new and didn't have answers for something but said she would leave a note for morning staff. Sure enough, the morning staff had it handled before I asked! Great people on top of the game.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent customer service

By

dezembro 02, 2021

club

Very friendly staff, went out of their way to insure our comfort.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relaxed, quick, quiet, clean, and easy

By

dezembro 01, 2021

club

This was our second stay at this Holiday Inn Express and we again experienced only quality service and quiet, relaxed, comfortable overnight stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service with a wonderful pool

By

dezembro 01, 2021

A beautiful property with a great pool!! The breakfast was good and the service was excellent.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Reliable, comfortable, value

By

novembro 30, 2021

club

This was our second visit on very short notice to this Holiday Inn Express. Reservations were painless via the app, check-in was flawless and took almost a whole minute. Room was spotless, building was quiet despite being better than half full if the parking lot was any indicator, and the breakfast was predictable but good. Overall good experience again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Thanksgiving stay

By

novembro 30, 2021

club

Was a great holiday getaway with the family and enjoyed staying at the holiday inn express will come back again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

OK

By

novembro 29, 2021

club

Easy check in and cgeck out.
As a an OHG member, I was not able to get a late check out.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Everything was good

By

novembro 29, 2021

club

Excellent stay clean and good rooms and Beds. Clean quiet and nice pool and hot tubs

Leia mais
Ler menos