Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin Dells

1033 Wisconsin Dells Parkway South , Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin 53913

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1929 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1929reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1276
  • 4 Stars
    410
  • 3 Stars
    137
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    48

Great value and location

By

May 18, 2022

We were in town to attend a funeral for a family member. Even though we were not in the Dells for family fun - water parks and entertainment, we found this place to be just perfect. Recently remodeled - everything felt new, clean and just what I expected. I'm a Diamond Elite member of IHG and tend to stay at Holiday Inn Express locations whenever I need to travel. I love the consistency (that most locations offer) and can count on exceptional customer service. Thank you for making our stay comfortable and convenient!

Read More
Read Less

Mucus pools due to other guests

By

May 17, 2022

During our stay there was moms with their boys and two groups each around 4 boys, kids were playing but keep spitting their mucus and boogers into the pool, disgusting can’t get the image out of my head.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 16, 2022

Great breakfast, comfy, nice Staff, clean and good swimming area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 16, 2022

I was only there for the night but everything was well taken care of. The staff was friendly and room was spacious. I enjoyed my stay and would stay again if needed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Pool

By

May 12, 2022

We like this location and the pool area, but we were a little disappointed with some service issues during this last trip. Competition in this area is tough because there are so many other options. I'm not so sure about the value anymore, but we'll probably give them another chance.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best

By

May 03, 2022

platinumelite

cannot say anything negative for this location. it is definitely a family oriented hotel because of the pool area. The breakfast area was the best one we have ever experienced at a HI express. 3 pancake machines all working, 3 breakfast staff, always checking to make sure the food was full, tables cleaned as soon as someone left their table, garbage cans not overflowing, floor clean. front desk staff was very attentive and on the ball.
if you are in the dells and want a place to stay without all the activity of the indoor water park, this is the place to stay.
Thank you to the staff and management of this hotel for a great stay, we will be back next time we are in the dells.

Read More
Read Less

No issues

By

May 01, 2022

good. Good, good. Blah blah, blah review is too short. Blah blah blah.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

April 29, 2022

platinumelite

When traveling to Minneapolis, I usually stay overnight in Madison, but this time I decided to explore the Wisconsin Dells, and This hotel is located in a great location. The indoor pools are great, especially the shallow children pool with the castle and slides. The morning Breakfast buffet was great.

Read More
Read Less

Updated hotel, nice rooms

By

April 26, 2022

We enjoyed our stay very much. Many kids were staying in the hotel and I thought it would be very noisy but it wasn't. The rooms were clean and quiet. The staff was great and attended to our needs. The breakfast was fantastic and the eating area was the best. A very enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality Needs Work

By

April 26, 2022

Staff rushed to move from guest to guest rather than give simple hints on the stay. Rooms were in good condition, but with the many people in the hotel, the location of our room meant that we heard all the noise from the doors closing. Other people we were with had similar experiences to share.

Read More
Read Less

Amazed

By

April 18, 2022

I am currently an extended stay at a different Holiday Inn, this hotel by comparison is absolutely amazing, clean, helpful along with just awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Location

By

January 08, 2022

platinumelite

East location to get to and the rooms were nice. When you book the 1st floor you are really up on the second floor because the landscape.

Read More
Read Less