Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin Dells

1033 Wisconsin Dells Parkway South , Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin 53913

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1646 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1646reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1077
  • 4 Stars
    360
  • 3 Stars
    121
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    39

Great Place to Stay

By

December 31, 2020

club

My overall experience at this hotel was good. Very clean. Comfortable beds. The BEST shower water pressure I've ever used in a hotel. Breakfast was good.

Downsides were the room was a little cramped for two queen beds. The toilet was on the short side. Would have liked a bigger bathroom with the sink in it, not outside of it. Could use some outside electrical outlets to plug in vehicles when it gets cold out.

Still a good place to stay though.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

December 28, 2020

club

This was one of the best hotel experiences I’ve ever had! I especially appreciate the cleanliness of the room! Brenda was our housekeeper she did an amazing job! I felt very relaxed

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

December 28, 2020

This was a great place to stay. Comfortable clean neat service was very good polite people. Clean white towels nice condiments tea and coffee very pleasant to stay would stay there and and recommend

Read More
Read Less

Loacation

By

December 27, 2020

Location of hotel was nice, we just walked to get a variety of different foods. Early checkin was nice as well

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

December 24, 2020

platinumelite

We were in the Dells for a wrestling tournament. The Holiday Inn Express was wonderful. The rooms were clean, the hot full breakfast was delicious, and the staff was super friendly and helpful. The pool and hot tub were amazing. Overall, it was a great stay. We would highly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Okay but missing some items

By

December 24, 2020

club

The room is fine but missing 2 items in which I have to go to front desk to remedy the situations.

Read More
Read Less

Wrestling Mom

By

December 24, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean room & a great price. The swim park was very clean & all well organized. Was very impressed with how well it is handling things with all that is going on.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect family getaway

By

December 22, 2020

club

This hotel met all our expectations and then some. Friendly, helpful staff and the hotel was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great location

By

December 15, 2020

club

I stayed in the 2 room suite( king bed in one room and 2 queen in the other). The room was clean and the perfect size for our family.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for the money, well run facility

By

December 15, 2020

club

Overall stay was enjoyable. Arrival and check in were smooth. Room was nicely appointed. Would have preferred a reminder that the indoor pool was actually usable, as I made the assumption it wouldn't be and therefore didn't bring anything for my kids. Hot breakfast is a big win, and helps set this place apart from other hotels I've recently stayed in within the same category. Nothing over the top, but hot eggs/sausage/pancakes are way, way better than the "muffin/bottle of juice in a bag" many other places are offering. Items are served by an employee (understandably) but are worth the short wait at peak guest use. Would certainly stay again if I could get the same room for the same price. Overall well done.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds exceptional service in rough times. Thank you

By

December 09, 2020

club

My experience was excellent. I will definitely recommend the place to anyone. Very nice beds and wonderful pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet comfortable hotel

By

December 09, 2020

Check in was quick and friendly. Room was cozy and comfortable and clean. Daughter loved the pool because the water was a great warm temperature! Breakfast was good considering how we have to do things now. Sure do miss the biscuits and gravy though!! Will stay again at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less