Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 650 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

650reviews

  • 5 Stars
    397
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfortable Bed, Same HIE Breakfast

By

January 16, 2017

Great hotel and comfortable room but the breakfast gets old as it is the same every day and the same as every Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
MRH0412, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your most recent stay. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to see you enjoyed the hotel and the room. In regards to the breakfast we do have changes on our menu but as you know we are required to serve the same brand foods as all of the other Express's so that it is consistent across the brand. IHG has made a few upgrades that just started this year which include the new all egg white omelets. These are now required to be served daily so next time try one and let us know what you think. We appreciate all of your feedback and are already looking forward to the next time we have the PRIVILEGE of serving you. Please come visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

January 15, 2017

good location and friendly staff. building is clean but showing its age

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
mrgennaro82, Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay! We are happy to see you found our staff to be friendly as we take GREAT pride in our customer service. In regards to the building I have some GREAT news to share. We have already begun the planning process on our all new hotel renovations that we are hoping to start next month. Everything in the hotel will be going through a remodel/upgrade as we feel our guest deserve the best! We are confident that once these renovations are finished our guest will know we mean what we say! Hopefully you are able to return once these have been completed so you can see first hand the difference they are going to make. We appreciate all of your feedback and are already looking forward to the next time we have the PRIVILEGE of serving you. Please come visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

January 14, 2017

Great location people rooms service pool and breakfast. Everyone helped to make sure the stay was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Slick01, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your most recent stay. Customer service is one of the many areas we take GREAT pride in as a staff so we enjoy seeing our guest take notice. We also love to see when our guest take advantage of two of our best amenities which are the pool area and breakfast! We definitely feel that these two great perks help us stand above our competition. We appreciate all of your feedback and are already looking forward to the next time we have the PRIVILEGE of serving you. Please come visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

January 10, 2017

club

My experience was great at this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very personable, efficient and courteous. The free continental breakfast was very good and fresh. I loved that there was a ski package that includes two ski tickets to Cascade Mountain for every night you stay. The location was great, right down the street from tons of restaurants and attractions! The hot tub was also amazing after a long day out on the slopes. I would highly recommend booking here if you are planning a trip to the dells, great service and great price!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
VildaK, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your most recent stay! We are happy to see you enjoyed everything about your stay as well as your trip to the ski hill. We feel we are a PERFECT hotel for people coming to hit the slopes and we take GREAT pride in our cleanliness as well as our customer service so we always enjoy seeing when our guest take notice. We appreciate all of your feedback and are already looking forward to the next time we have the PRIVILEGE of serving you. Please come visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 09, 2017

Overall a very positive experience. Hotel was clean, staff was attentive and friendly and the free breakfast was great. Overall a great stay and will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Sheboygan family, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your most recent stay. We are happy to see everything went GREAT and that everyone had a good time. We take GREAT pride in our customer service as well as our cleanliness so we always enjoy seeing when our guest take notice. We appreciate all of your feedback and are hopeful we have now become your go to place whenever you are visiting our area. Again, thank you for choosing us and we look forward to the next time we have the PRIVILEGE of calling you OUR guest.
Read More
Read Less

Baaaaaaaaaaad

By

January 08, 2017

club

We had a very bad experience with the room was not clean the carpet with smelly the appliances is made noises and we're not happy at all could not get a good nights sleep the beds were

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Sunnnnny, Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay. Guest feedback is far and away our favorite tool to use to gauge how we as a staff are performing and what we can improve upon. We aim to exceed every guest expectations so your comments about cleanliness are very concerning to me. I have already printed off your review and will be covering it in detail with my head of housekeeping as well as the entire housekeeping team. I also wanted to pass along the great news that we are already in the planning process on our all new hotel renovations that will be getting started soon. Everything in the hotel will be going through a remodel/upgrade as we sincerely believe our guest deserve the best. We are confident that once these renovations have been completed our guest will know we mean what we say. We are hopeful you are willing to give us another chance to host you once these have been completed so you can see first hand these are not reoccurring issues. Again, we appreciate all of your feedback and are hopeful to have the PRIVILEGE of serving you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel to stay when skiing at the local ski parks

By

January 06, 2017

After a day of fun skiing at Cascade, it was a quick 10 minute drive to this hotel. We were happy to come to a clean quiet hotel with warm pool and whirlpool. Beds were comfortable and the rooms were clean. Wifi was fast and consistent allowing me to upload all our pictures and videos of our fun day, not to mention the plethora of devices my family had requiring internet connectivity to keep their surfing needs happy. I would recommend this hotel over the other hotels that were closer to the ski mountain. Why? Because the location is much better due to the proximity to all the restaurants in the Dells area. After a good warm breakfast at the hotel, we were fully charged for our 2nd day of skiing. This hotel gets a thumbs up from my family.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Paul627, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your most recent stay. We take GREAT pride in our cleanliness as well as our customer service so we always enjoy seeing when our guest take notice. We are also happy to see you enjoyed your trip to Cascade mountain as the ski hill is a very popular place now that we have entered our "off-season". We appreciate all of your feedback and give your review a thumbs up as well. We look forward to the next time we have the PRIVILEGE of serving you and hope to have the chance to do so again soon.
Read More
Read Less

My whole family slept like a baby.

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Thanks for the stay. We enjoyed the stay and look forward to coming back in the near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
TKJ B., Thank you so much for taking the time to review your most recent stay. We are happy to see everyone enjoyed the stay and that everyone got a great nights rest! We appreciate your feedback and are already looking forward to the next time we have the PRIVILEGE of serving you. Please come visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Staff needs better leadership

By

January 01, 2017

Hotel is typical of a few year old holiday in express. They need to better maintain the property, schedule the water slide to be open when the pool is open, have towels ready for the pool, and correct some service issues with their staff to make this hotel a recommended go-to place for me and my family.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay. Guest feedback is far and away our favorite tool to use to gauge how we as a staff are performing and what we can improve upon. Your comments will be used to better us as an overall staff and in turn better the guest experience for everyone. In regards to the water slide being closed now that we are in the off-season it is only available on the weekends. We try to let everyone know by having the hours posted on our website as well as on the hotel map but understand it is still missed by some. Sorry about that. In regards to us being older we do have some GREAT news to share that we are very excited about. We are gearing up for our all new hotel renovations that are getting started soon! Everything in the hotel is going through a remodel/upgrade as we sincerely believe our guest deserve the best! We are confident that once these renovations are completed our guest will know we mean what we say. Hopefully you are able to return once these have been completed so that you can see first hand the difference they are going to make. We are hopeful we will then become your go to place whenever you are visiting this area as we truly feel it is a PRIVILEGE to call you OUR guest. Again, thank you for the feedback. We hope to have the chance to serve you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel

By

December 17, 2016

club

Nothing else to say. My answers to the survey covered everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
cajapf, Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay. Your comments in the survey will be helpful to our staff so we thank you for them. We are extremely appreciative to all of your feedback and are hopeful you are able to return the next time you are in town as we truly feel it is a PRIVILEGE to call you OUR guest. Until then, Have a GREAT day and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Spend a Night

By

December 06, 2016

This hotel had friendly staff, comfortable beds and good channel selection on the TV. It was the ideal place to spend the night when we were in town for a hockey tournament.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Iowa Canuck, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your most recent stay. We are happy to see everything went great and that you enjoyed everything about your stay. After this stay we hope we have now become your go to place whenever you are visiting this area as we feel it is a PRIVILEGE to call you OUR guest. Again, thank you so much for providing the feedback that you have. We hope to have the PRIVILEGE of serving you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Getaway Place

By

December 05, 2016

club

Found this hotel to be quiet and clean. Amenities were very accessible, except the pool was closed when I wanted to use it. Otherwise everything was pleasant.

The food offered at breakfast was a good variety -- they had cinnamon buns and hard boiled eggs! The only thing I did not like was the pancake maker made rubbery pancakes. But there were so many other options -- the coffee was excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Anni D, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your most recent stay! We are happy to see everything went well and that you enjoyed everything about the stay! We take GREAT pride in our cleanliness and customer service so we always enjoy seeing when our guest take notice. Thank you for recognizing the teams hard work. Also, in regards to the pool it was still open, it was just the water slide that was closed. We do have off-season water slide hours posted on our website but we realize this sis still sometimes missed. We appreciate all of your feedback and are already looking forward to the next time we have the PRIVILEGE of serving you. Please come visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less