Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Wisconsin Dells

1033 Wisconsin Dells Parkway South , Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin 53913

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1518 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1518opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    987
  • 4 Estrellas
    337
  • 3 Estrellas
    113
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

IHG Wisconsin Dells

By

01 abril 2020

This is a nice place to stay when visiting the Dells. The Hotel is clean and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

18 marzo 2020

club

We were on our way home from Florida and our stay was just what we needed-a clean, comfortable stop.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick stay

By

15 marzo 2020

platinumelite

All good. Came in quite late and was leaving early

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Affordable option in Wis Dells

By

15 marzo 2020

club

Very reasonable rate and clean facility. Convenient location for convention attendees.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel overall

By

10 marzo 2020

club

The entire time there was pleasant except for two things. The internet dropped constantly there and the shower drain would only work if you held it up

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and very comfortable bed and room.

By

10 marzo 2020

I always stay at this hotel when visiting the Dells for conferences. I get a reasonable price and personal service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

On our way to Milwaukee

By

07 marzo 2020

Like staying here, close to Interstate, friendly staff, clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

solid place to stay

By

04 marzo 2020

club

good pool area, lifeguard on duty.

did have a chlorine odor in lower level of hotel near pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

02 marzo 2020

The immediate location, value and amenities are a good deal

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and reliable service

By

28 febrero 2020

Quality and comfort are always reliable at the Holiday Inn Express. Customer service is always very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service!

By

27 febrero 2020

club

We stayed for a youth basketball tournament, so the hotel was full and noisy, and I was nervous about how our stay would be. I didn't need to be, because the service was amazing. The lifeguard at the pool was attentive and assertive without being cranky at the pool full of kids. The night manager had a great attitude, even with the craziness. And in the morning the staff was just as kind and accommodating, from the kitchen to the front desk. The hotel was clean and the breakfast was wonderful, but I really can't get over how excellent the staff was. We've stayed at other hotels in this area, and I can say this was the best service we've had. We will absolutely be staying again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Basketball Weekend

By

26 febrero 2020

Great place for sport teams, will work with your group, pool and breakfast are nice options

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información