由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
创建密码
所有字段均须填写
如果您在酒店加入了IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会, 您需要创建一个 4 位数 密码来登录IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会帐户。
突发的服务器错误
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
您提供的信息与我们记录的信息不符。 请重试或致电IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会宾客关怀中心1-888-897-0089。
您的IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会账户与个人识别码相关联。 如果您使用我们的自动电话系统,您的识别码將与其一致。 如果您忘记了个人识别码,我们可以通过电子邮件方式,将其发送到您在IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会登记的电子邮件地址。 请联络您最近的IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会®宾客关怀中心以获取协助。
您两次输入的PIN码不一致。 请重新输入PIN码,确保两次输入的内容完全一致。
您的密码不够强。您必须更改您的密码。
电子邮件地址必须匹配。
很抱歉,我们的系统暂时无法使用。请稍后重试或联系IHG®Rewards Club 优悦会客服中心寻求帮助。
输入的4位数字必须匹配。
忘记密码?
所有字段均须填写
突发的服务器错误
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
很抱歉,我们的系统暂时无法使用。请稍后重试或联系IHG®Rewards Club 优悦会客服中心寻求帮助。
您的个人资料中没有电子邮箱地址?

与您当地的IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会客服中心联系以获取密码 并通过电子邮箱更新您的账户资料。获得密码后 您还可以通过以下地址更新您的电子邮箱地址 www.ihg.com/updateemail

您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Galesburg

2160 East Main Street , Galesburg, 伊利诺斯州 61402

展开更多收起 选项

* 必填字段

** “最优价格”搜索结果不包含从属机构的价格。

管理预订
如需对预订进行更改,请在此办理。
已经是 IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会会员? 查看预订。
认为,这一保留

* 必填字段

管理预订
如需对预订进行更改,请在此办理。
已经是 IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会会员? 查看预订。
认为,这一保留

* 必填字段

尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
99%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4.9

基于 791 评论
99%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

791评论

  • 5 星级
    720
  • 4 星级
    60
  • 3 星级
    6
  • 2 星级
    2
  • 1 星级
    3

Excellent Hotel

By

02 December 2019

platinumelite

Highly recommend this hotel! Clean, great staff, modern facilities.

阅读更多
收起

Nice Hotel

By

27 November 2019

club

I stay here each time I visit Galesburg and overall feel it's the best hotel in town.

阅读更多
收起

Excellent hotel!!

By

24 November 2019

club

The hotel is new and kept very, very clean. The staff is fantastic. Could not ask for better employees. They are always there with a smile and willingness to help. The beds are a bit soft but I prefer a very firm mattress so not a real complaint. Would definitley recommend this property.

阅读更多
收起

Good stop along your journey.

By

19 November 2019

club

This is a nice property, conveniently located for a
good night’s sleep and rest along your journey through Illinois.

阅读更多
收起

trip to nieces wedding

By

18 November 2019

club

Mariah. the desk person, was very pleasant and went out of her way to make our stay wonderful. The breakfast was very good with a ice assortment of choices. We would definitely stay again.

阅读更多
收起

Great

By

14 November 2019

Beds are very comfortable. Temperature in the room is spot on the thermostat.

阅读更多
收起

Clean, new and comfortable rooms.

By

13 November 2019

club

The hotel is conveniently located and close to restaurants, local shopping and parks.

阅读更多
收起

convenient to family

By

13 November 2019

club

We stay here often to visit family and have always had positive experience

阅读更多
收起

Friendly and helpful staff

By

06 November 2019

club

We were in town for our 50th college reunion and the hotel could not have been more accommodating. The staff was especially outstanding for their helpfulness and friendliness.

阅读更多
收起

Comfortable rooms and great breakfast

By

05 November 2019

club

Great location close to the expressway easy access off and back on. Professional staff, rooms excellent and outstanding breakfast provided.

阅读更多
收起

Room was beyond expectations

By

05 November 2019

club

TMu Kids had a blast and everything was beyond expectations!

阅读更多
收起

Great

By

04 November 2019

Nice Clean Moden very nice hotel the best in the city I highly recommend its smells fresh the rooms are spacious

阅读更多
收起