由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
创建密码
所有字段均须填写
如果您在酒店加入了IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会, 您需要创建一个 4 位数 密码来登录IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会帐户。
突发的服务器错误
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
您提供的信息与我们记录的信息不符。 请重试或致电IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会宾客关怀中心1-888-897-0089。
您的IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会账户与个人识别码相关联。 如果您使用我们的自动电话系统,您的识别码將与其一致。 如果您忘记了个人识别码,我们可以通过电子邮件方式,将其发送到您在IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会登记的电子邮件地址。 请联络您最近的IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会®宾客关怀中心以获取协助。
您两次输入的PIN码不一致。 请重新输入PIN码,确保两次输入的内容完全一致。
您的密码不够强。您必须更改您的密码。
电子邮件地址必须匹配。
很抱歉,我们的系统暂时无法使用。请稍后重试或联系IHG®Rewards Club 优悦会客服中心寻求帮助。
输入的4位数字必须匹配。
忘记密码?
所有字段均须填写
突发的服务器错误
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
很抱歉,我们的系统暂时无法使用。请稍后重试或联系IHG®Rewards Club 优悦会客服中心寻求帮助。
您的个人资料中没有电子邮箱地址?

与您当地的IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会客服中心联系以获取密码 并通过电子邮箱更新您的账户资料。获得密码后 您还可以通过以下地址更新您的电子邮箱地址 www.ihg.com/updateemail

您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lancaster East - Strasburg

1900 Historic Drive , Strasburg, 宾夕法尼亚州 17579

展开更多收起 选项

* 必填字段

** “最优价格”搜索结果不包含从属机构的价格。

管理预订
如需对预订进行更改,请在此办理。
已经是 IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会会员? 查看预订。
认为,这一保留

* 必填字段

管理预订
如需对预订进行更改,请在此办理。
已经是 IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会会员? 查看预订。
认为,这一保留

* 必填字段

尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
95%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4,7

基于 903 评论
95%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

903评论

  • 5 星级
    747
  • 4 星级
    97
  • 3 星级
    24
  • 2 星级
    21
  • 1 星级
    14

Relaxing with great service

By

dezembro 11, 2019

club

Outstanding Hotel for over night stay. Quiet, Clean, Great Amenities, Staff, Will return. ThanK you

阅读更多
收起

Quiet Stay

By

dezembro 09, 2019

club

Loved there quiet policy posted. First night was a sold out night and still very quiet and great night sleep.

阅读更多
收起

Sight and Sound Visit

By

dezembro 09, 2019

The Lancaster - East Strasburg Holiday Inn Express is close to theater, in the midst of Amish country and historic train district. Clean, comfortable and noontime checkout time make for a most enjoyable unrushed visit. Will be back when attending other shows for Sight and Sound.

阅读更多
收起

A great place to stay

By

dezembro 09, 2019

I stayed here with my parents on a recent trip to the Sight

阅读更多
收起

Fun time in Lancaster

By

dezembro 07, 2019

platinumelite

Wonderful,clean hotel near all attractions. The price is affordable. Well worth the visit.

阅读更多
收起

My stay at holiday express

By

dezembro 06, 2019

club

Very nice hotel everybody went above and beyond to make us comfortable and welcome couldn’t be more pleased with everything and told all my friends about my experience

阅读更多
收起

A pleasant experience!

By

dezembro 06, 2019

platinumelite

Always come to this hotel when we attend the Sight and Sound theatre. It is close also to restaurants and outlet malls. The beds are comfortable and the staff is always pleasant and helpful. Had my daughter and son in law come with us this time and they were particularly impressed with the mattresses. You have a pool, a hot tub would be nice. Breakfast was very busy but always restocked quickly. Everyone worked hard to please. Plan to come again. Thanks for your hospitality!

阅读更多
收起

Will definitely come back

By

dezembro 05, 2019

club

Friendly staffs, clean rooms and comfortable mattress.
Hot breakfast had variety of food, drinks, and pastry.
Not the best but better than none

阅读更多
收起

Good stay for the price

By

dezembro 03, 2019

club

Good service and clean. Plenty of parking space. The room is very spacious and the there is a good list of channel to watch when relaxing in the room.

阅读更多
收起

Great Location in Lancaster PA

By

dezembro 02, 2019

club

Really like the cleanliness of the hotel and the location near Strasburg. Beautiful views of the Amish farms on a serene street.

阅读更多
收起

Friendly staff and clean

By

dezembro 01, 2019

club

Great place to stay. Small pool but nice to have. Large breakfast area and a pancake machine!

阅读更多
收起

good location

By

novembro 30, 2019

platinumelite

This motel is near enough to attractions we like and easy to locate from highway.

阅读更多
收起