Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Buckhead

800 Sidney Marcus Boulevard , Atlanta, Georgia 30324

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1446 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1446Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    905
  • 4 Sterne
    293
  • 3 Sterne
    119
  • 2 Sterne
    73
  • 1 Sterne
    56

Excellent stay

By

01. August 2021

club

The service at this hotel was excellent! Everyone from the front service desk, to the breakfast buffet, to housekeeping, to the grounds keepers were exceptional! We enjoyed the hotel more than we enjoyed the surrounding areas. Requested additional towels before check-in and that needed was quickly met. The breakfast buffet was very tasty and had much to choose from. They also had plenty of kid friendly options as well. If we needed to be in the Atlanta area again, we would definitely stay at this location. Safe, convenient and quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

29. Juli 2021

My son enjoyed his stay. My family will be booking with this hotel when we bring him down to start his first semester at Morehouse.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room, helpful staff

By

29. Juli 2021

The room and hotel were clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful. We'll definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs Updating

By

28. Juli 2021

Hotel can be nice if they update the furniture, carpet, beds, etc. This is a smoke free property but the rooms smell like an old cigarette smelling cheap motel. The carpet and curtains are dirty as well. I was given a room that was horrible. I received a new room but the only difference was the smell. There were bugs in the hallways. The best part is the free breakfast and pool.
I definitely won't ever stay at this hotel chain again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stay passing through

By

27. Juli 2021

While on a mini vacation we stayed at this property for one night. We arrived late in the evening around 8:00. Got to the room turned on the AC and it made this loud noise. Thought maybe after I got out of the shower it would go away but it didn’t. We were so tired the humming noise helped us to go to sleep if that’s a good thing. Didn’t call front desk because we were to tired to move to another room and had to get up early the next day. I did record the sound and when i checked out I told them about the noise and she said sorry and reduced the rate of my room. I did not expect that and was very pleased. There was no hesitation from her at all. I would stay at this property again they just need to update the room decor as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Suad

By

27. Juli 2021

Didn't meet my expectations. I have always stayed at Holiday Inn hotels and was very dissapointed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall stay

By

26. Juli 2021

My overall stay was good but you guys need to do something about the noise that can be heard in the room as people are walking by talking or even the room next door or upstairs you know you can still hear more than likely it's because the walls are thin

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Experience

By

25. Juli 2021

club

We checked in, the staff was friendly and helpful. The stay was good. The rooms are small, no room for extra baggage or 4 grown adults. We were out of the room 75% of the time so not a big deal for us. Overall it was a good experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs updating

By

24. Juli 2021

Bed was uncomfortable and could not sleep well. You can feel the springs. Staff was disinterested. Location is hard to get into and out of.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rustic and historic motel

By

24. Juli 2021

Enjoyed the stay in Atlanta. May very well come back to this motel; however, would hope for a larger room and for breakfast supply to be available through the full serving time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not what I expected from a Holiday Inn Express

By

23. Juli 2021

The staff was great! They were very accommodating. The hotel itself was horrible. It smelled bad, the rooms were broom closets and the bathroom was a literal closet, so small the sink was in the room instead of in the bathroom. I have never been claustrophobic but I could not sleep because I felt claustrophobic that night. Everything was tiny and cramped in that tiny room. The beds were even small and very uncomfortable. For the price they charged I expected better. The previous reviews were very misleading. I hate to give a bad review because again the staff was amazing but the hotel needs some serious renovating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor customer service

By

22. Juli 2021

One thing that could definitely change was the woman who helped us checking in, she was absolutely rude and even blamed me for identity theft when my sister did not feel like getting out of the car and I kept on saying she was coming when she saw that my sister did came she still had an attitude towards us and we immediately called to cancel but then on the phone was of no help either, I can not say that it was all rude customer service as another woman for the next day was super nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen