Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 334 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

334Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    199
  • 4 Sterne
    80
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Stay in Buckhead

By

29. September 2016

club

The staff was very friendly. And overall, the hotel was clean, quiet and a nice place to stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. September 2016
ATL4FUN, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are so excited to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us and enjoyed everything our hotel has to offer. We hope to have you as our guest again soon! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean

By

21. September 2016

club

We were in town for a Music Festival, We enjoyed our stay with a comfortable and clean room, and very courteous staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
LoriZ48, Thank you for being and IHG Rewards member and for your feedback on your recent stay with us! We are glad you enjoyed our staff and clean room. Have a great day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I enjoy the Holiday Inn chain

By

17. September 2016

platinumelite

The room was nice and I especially found the gentleman when checking in at night to be very helpful and service oriented.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Last Stay

By

12. September 2016

Hotel staff was very polite and helpful. Had problem with the door to the room and had immediate response to resolve. Nice property and I would stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. September 2016
Ale Map, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate the kind comments. So glad you enjoyed our polite and helpful staff. Look forward to you staying with us again! Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member. Make it a great day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and Comfortable

By

10. September 2016

club

The room was very comfortable. The location was PERFECT, and the price was excellent. My only issue was the toilet seat: the laminate was peeling. Other than that, it was GREAT!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
DrNai, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member! We appreciate your feedback. We are pleased that you had a nice stay with us; perfect location and comfortable room! Please visit us again the next time you are in Atlanta!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

august 26-27 stay

By

04. September 2016

Stayed at the hotel for one night. location was great and the room was very nice. We liked have a separate living and sleeping area. The check in process was good. The only glitch was that our key didn't work when we tried to access it the first time. Brought it back and received a new one very quickly. Overall I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Buckhead area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. September 2016
omega257, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for your feedback on your recent stay. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, particularly the room and our location. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Have a wonderful day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Buckhead

By

29. August 2016

Adequate for buiness stay. Would more than likely stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. September 2016
JD1970, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you being an IHG Rewards Gold Member! See you again the next time you in are Atlanta for business! Make it a great day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect spot

By

28. August 2016

platinumelite

If you are going to Atlanta this hotel is in the perfect location for everything you need. The hotel is comfortable but the best asset of this hotel is the staff. Particularly Jackie who makes you feel at home and makes sure you are comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. August 2016
Hawkeye121252, Thank you for being an IHG Platinum Rewards Member! We appreciate your comments on your recent stay with us. We do feel we have the perfect location here in Atlanta as we are close to all of the major attractions. We are glad our staff to great care of you! Have a great week!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendliest staff ever

By

24. August 2016

club

We visit this hotel every year and have never been disappointed. The staff is wonderful. The rooms are great for the price.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. August 2016
Lady_Paul417, Thank you so much for visiting us every year when you come to Atlanta! We look forward to seeing you again next year! Take Care!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love the bed and pillows! Service is wonderful!

By

23. August 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express has become our "go-to" place to stay whenever we travel. The dependability of the hotel's staff, cleanliness of the rooms, and COMFORT of the beds is over-the-top. The only thing I would change is the breakfast food temps. All too often, the gravy/eggs/etc. are room temp which is very unappetizing. This has happened in multiple locations in multiple states...so must be a policy that needs to change across the board. Might help to have a microwave available for guests to zap their plates after serving? We love the fresh pancake maker! They are always hot. Selection is great...just a bit tepid.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. August 2016
mitz777777, Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards member. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, particularly the clean room and comfortable bed. We look forward to you staying with us again the next time you are in Atlanta!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

business trip to Atlanta

By

22. August 2016

platinumelite

Very nice, serviceable hotel in the Buckhead area. Parking was convenient and location was very conducive to having many choices for dining, etc. We would stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. August 2016
southern biz traveler, Thank you for your feedback from your stay. We appreciate your nice comments about our hotel. We agree that we are in a good location with many restaurants close to us to choose from. Glad you enjoyed our complimentary parking. Make it a great day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience

By

17. August 2016

Stayed at this hotel for 3 weeks during my first month at a new job in Atlanta.

Staff was excellent and even recognized me as a "regular" after the first week.

No issues with billing or services.

I would stay here any time I needed to without pause.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. August 2016
DaveCleveland, Thank you for your feedback. Congrats on your new job!!! We appreciate your kind comments about our staff. If we can be of help in the future, please let us know. Take Care!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen