Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 411 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

411Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    249
  • 4 Sterne
    95
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Great choice

By

22. März 2017

platinumelite

Convenient, clean, modern. Good breakfast Would stay here again if we return to Atlanta

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Atlanta Buckhead

By

20. März 2017

club

buen precio, hotel limpio y comodo cerca de centros comerciales

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort of bed = AWEFULL

By

16. März 2017

I have stayed at this property several times in the past few years. Never had any issues.
The beds in this room were the worst I have ever slept on!!!
You could hear the springs making noise. Very saggy! I felt like I was sleeping on an incline!
I can't believe they can pass an inspection with those beds!!!! And that is exactly what I told the manager on duty and all she said was "she never has complaints about the beds". "She will have maintenance look at them". I told her to check in and sleep in that room!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EXCELLENT Staff

By

16. März 2017

club

We always stay at a Holiday Inn Express whenever possible. The reason being that we enjoy the hot breakfast as opposed to the Continental breakfast at other places. The gentleman at the front desk was VERY helpful in our problem acquiring a ride from a car service. He helped us acquire a ride. He also showed us how to use it. Above and beyond his job.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing!!

By

16. März 2017

club

We travelled from Lafayette, La. we felt so at home here! Everyone was so sweet and the hotel was in the perfect location! We will definitely be staying here from now on when we come to Atlanta.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect for our needs

By

15. März 2017

platinumelite

The staff were great and all areas of the hotel were clean and updated (our room was, don't know about the others). It's right by a MARTA stop if you want to stay outside the city and have easy access to downtown.
We had a King room (for 2 people) that was small but it had everything we needed, was updated and clean. It was a nice experience and would definitely stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location and comfort

By

15. März 2017

Easy to get to downtown area from hotel . Staff friendly, even provided freshly baked cookie when we arrived. Room clean, quiet and spacious. Overall great experience..thanks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable room

By

13. März 2017

club

nice clean hotel,
easy to reach by car
friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bedding

By

12. März 2017

Not crazy about the Duvet that was covered with a
Thin sheet.would have rather had some kind of
Cover.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room

By

09. März 2017

club

I would like another visit for free !!! Great hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This is truly a great place

By

09. März 2017

club

The staff here was above and beyond expectations. We were pleasantly surprised by the breakfast and just generally had a great stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff and service

By

09. März 2017

I always stay at this hotel when I come to Atlanta, which is about one 3-4 nights every 2-3 weeks, and have never had a problem or complaint. On this visit, my heating unit broke on the first full day I was there. Within about 20 minutes, the repairman arrived and assessed the situation and the front desk called to tell me they were moving from my king leisure room to a a one-bedroom king suite for the remainder of my stay. My expectations were more than exceeded, and the rest of my stay was wonderful..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen