Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1453 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1453Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    824
  • 4 Sterne
    257
  • 3 Sterne
    130
  • 2 Sterne
    121
  • 1 Sterne
    121

Stayed with family of 4 before a flight home after a vacation in Florida

By

13. April 2021

club

The room was very clean, actually smelt strongly of bleach. Front desk staff was very helpful and helped print off airline tickets

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service Acceptable

By

12. April 2021

I am generally very pleased with Holiday Inn Express but my last visit didn't start off well but ended fine. Personally, l think the owners of this hotel needs to do a complete renovation of all the rooms. Some rooms have been renovated and are very nice while others are not. The location is nice with restaurants, shopping, grocery store, bank, drug store, etc. My only concern is if this hotel doesn't do renovations they will start to lose great customers. I, for one, will go elsewhere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

10. April 2021

club

We’ve stayed at this HIE before and we were very pleased. We’ve returned due to an early flight out of ATL. Our room was upgraded (unknown reason) to a King Suite at no additional cost. There was no toilet paper nor a holder to put a roll if there was one, the base plate for the hair dryer was on the wall but not hair dryer, no trash cans, the coffee maker didn’t work and the smoke alarm was beeping because batteries were dead. We alerted the front desk and Kayla promptly notified maintenance. Kayla is a superb front desk clerk and was quite embarrassed by the issues. We will find a new location to stay for our early morning departures from ATL.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed peace and quiet

By

10. April 2021

Holiday Inn suit and express is one of the best hotels in Georgia I would recommend anybody come and stay to get away relax and breathe the fresh air friendly staff delicious breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Stay

By

10. April 2021

I do not have much to say besides the young lady that help me was the best and she made my stay great...... SHE WAS THE BEST !!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All about a Staci

By

09. April 2021

I cannot say enough good things about the Manager Staci. Every time I stay at the Camp Creek Holiday Inn she helps me out. She is truly one of a kind.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick and easy

By

08. April 2021

club

Stay at camp creek location quite often it’s nice the staff is friendly and rooms are great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very rundown and outdated and smelled

By

05. April 2021

Room smelled bad of smoke, carpet was dirty and several stains. Bathroom needs updating bad.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs Work

By

04. April 2021

We stayed here because they had an indoor pool and ha larger room with pullout sofa. About 30 minutes after checkin time, I got call that room had water damage and needed to downgrade us to smaller room. We showed up 10 minutes later to find out the pool was closed also, which was never disclosed online or in either confirmation phone call received. So in first 39 seconds, every reason we booked hotel was gone. Unfortunately, it went downhill from there. The bathroom door would not shut. There was a single sample sized shampoo for family of 4 that was already downgraded. The floor, both carpet and bathroom was very sticky. Honestly, it was worst condition hotel room I've been stayed in over 24 yrs. I regret not asking for full refund in those first few minutes

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a Great Experience

By

02. April 2021

platinumelite

Upon settling in, I went to put food in the mini fridge, to find it was full of leftover food and trash. The toilet was plugged, apparently, but not definitively, the first time I used it. The front desk moved me to another room, which while appreciated, is a pain in the but during COVID times. I took a shower in the AM and the towel appeared soiled with a hair on it- pretty distressing. I informed the front desk about it and they offered add'l points to my IHG account which have yet to appear. I wasn't going to write a review, but that broken commitment, as well as the fact I sent an email to IHG Customer service about the situation over a week ago, which has not even been acknowledged, let alone responded to, has forced me to. Very disappointing for me, and I will play the Platinum Member chip here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

BEST BED EVER‼️

By

01. April 2021

platinumelite

The room was very clean but that bed was EVERYTHING!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable

By

31. März 2021

club

My stay was very comfortable, and customer service was on point

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen