Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 325 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

325Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    271
  • 4 Sterne
    34
  • 3 Sterne
    6
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Clean, Modern, Comfortable!

By

21. Oktober 2020

We stayed here overnight just en route to our final destination. Donna was very friendly and helpful in our questions regarding our stay. The room was very clean and comfortable, perfect for what we needed. The bathroom and bedroom design was updated and made it feel more luxurious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mellisa, Gwenith and Donna made us feel like they were glad we were there

By

20. Oktober 2020

club

We will be planning on staying there in the future

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

19. Oktober 2020

I would like to know what brand and firmness of the beds you have.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Filthy room

By

13. Oktober 2020

My room seemed to have not been clear ed at all. Surfaces were marked with bottle and or can beverage sticky circles, toilet had build up of feces, found finger and nail clippings on my bed sheets ( clearly the sheets were not changed. Brought it to the attention of the Manager who promised to ha e my room cleaned next day. Next day I was told by the room attendant in the corridor that do not clean occupied rooms.... A absolutely disgusting experience!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and great service

By

13. Oktober 2020

club

Our rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was warm and inviting. Gwyneth was very nice and gave us all the important information we needed. It was an overall excellent experience and stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

11. Oktober 2020

Nice Room Great Staff Nice Location Getting There Was Easy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean hotel

By

10. Oktober 2020

great service and hotel was 1st class, airport shuttle and updated hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Customer Service

By

09. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Great Staff!
Donna and her Manger Are awesome.
They are always pleasant and professional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

02. Oktober 2020

club

My stay was very comfortable and relaxing. The bed was quite comfortable and the pillows were magnificent. I was surprised by the oversized shower. The staff was very accommodating

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

VERY PROFESSIONAL

By

01. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

This particular hotel was very clean. The staff was helpful and professional. I would highly recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great room, comfortable bed, great shower.

By

01. Oktober 2020

would definitely recommend staying at this location. Easy access, very clean, friendly staff, great room. Bed was awesome. Shower was spectacular. The breakfast was a to go bag because of covid. But the coffee was hot.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, Comfortable, and Spacious

By

29. September 2020

club

I had a great stay at this Holiday Inn Express location. My room and the rest of the hotel were extremely clean. The staff members were very kind and always available to answer questions. The room itself was huge and comfortable. Great location as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen