Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ironton

401 South 9th Street , Ironton, Ohio 45638

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 1066 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1066Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    915
  • 4 Sterne
    120
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Great stay

By

03. Dezember 2021

club

Holiday inn is my first choice wherever I travel.
Would recommend,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall nice stay

By

29. November 2021

club

The only complaint is the walls are thin a d could hear people in the hallways

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An ok place to stay!

By

28. November 2021

Service was great. Very accommodating. The hotel itself seems to just be getting kind of old and needing some updates. No major complaints. It’s great for what it is.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

26. November 2021

club

Wonderful Stay and have a great restaurant next door to walk to. Everything is clean and staff is nice. Even have a pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean the rooms

By

24. November 2021

club

Our room was beautiful when we arrived and looked so clean. We were disappointed on our 2nd day to return and find no cleaning of the room had been done. My favorite part of staying in a hotel is my bed is made for me. Of course everyone needs clean towels, garbage taken out, toilet paper check. We had to actually walk and ask for more toilet paper for our room. To nice of a staff and building to rate it horrible.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn ironton

By

24. November 2021

club

Came for Wizardfest like we have every year its been running, hotel is decent and close to the festival.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Night Stay

By

22. November 2021

club

Staff was extremely helpful and friendly
Hot tub and pool available 24 hours was nice
Hot breakfast was good
Enjoyed my stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel!

By

16. November 2021

club

Easily accessible, very clean and comfortable room. Highly recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review title

By

16. November 2021

It was good for the money. I didn't have anything to complain about. I don't know what else to write here so I'm filling in 50 characters of nonsense. Feel free to skip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay

By

11. November 2021

club

Clean and comfortable rooms in a convenient location. The staff is great- really friendly and extremely responsive to all requests. They definitely care about making your stay a good one.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, clean room, excellent amenities

By

10. November 2021

Usually always a great experience. Rooms are clean and cozy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

09. November 2021

The hotel was clean, staff was friendly and helpful with recommendations on places to eat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen