Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Sandton - Woodmead

Woodmead North Office Park 54 Maxwell Drive, Jukskei View , Sandton, 2191

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 549 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

549Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    247
  • 4 Sterne
    173
  • 3 Sterne
    73
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Staff was very friendly

By

luglio 11, 2021

club

I was always treated with friendlyness and they were very helpfull, made my stay comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place!

By

giugno 15, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Woodmead. Comfy bed, friendly staff, great view too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and relaxing room

By

giugno 14, 2021

Great value for money and super comfortable, I'd recommend it for anyone visiting Sandton area and want to relax

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Improvements

By

giugno 11, 2021

As I've already said, a minimum of two bottles of water will go a long way and more ports for charging phones will help.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and great service

By

giugno 09, 2021

It was good to visit a peaceful place and there was great service. Thanks to the staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel com muita segurança e conforto

By

giugno 07, 2021

club

Localização excelente, estrutura com bastante segurança, pessoal simpático.
Recomendo que tenham diversidade de almofadas para atender a necessidades de clientes com necessidades específicas, como por exemplo, almofadas ortopédicas. No restaurante faltou sal em brasas ou grosso, útil para grelhar carnes sem molhos adicionais.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express, Sandton, Johanesberg.

By

giugno 03, 2021

Excellent service and hospitality. Located in a very secure office park. The neighbourhood around the hotel is also safe to travel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely and clean hotel

By

maggio 25, 2021

club

I'm happy with the cleanliness of the hotel and the steps taken to adhere to covid regulations. I would highly recommend the hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and good service

By

maggio 17, 2021

Enjoyed the people and the room that I stayed in were neat and tidy. I like the easy access to the highway and main areas. Definitely recommend to others

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and comfortable stay

By

marzo 31, 2020

club

Was a great stay overall.

Very few issues and relaxing atmosphere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Facility

By

marzo 24, 2020

club

Great Hotel, just noise levels from other guests may interfere with ones rest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the best stay at Woodmead

By

marzo 19, 2020

club

The coach bed was very noisy. The aircon didn't work and reception said it was due to the power outage, but later it was still not working. The duvet cover had a tear in it. The breakfast variety on Saturday was great but on Sunday it was not up to standard.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen