Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 425 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

425Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    355
  • 4 Sterne
    46
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Great stay, clean hotel

By

10. Juli 2020

Clean hotel, nice rooms and bathrooms

Very well laid out.

Nice staff,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay During the New Normal

By

08. Juli 2020

I selected this Holiday Inn based on the review found on the internet. The guest reported that this location was taking extreme caution to protect guests from COVID-19. We were worried about staying in the State of Georgia due to the reported cases of COVID-19 and the Governors response to this crisis with early opening. We contacted the hotel in advance to inquire and were assured that precautions were being taken to protect guests. Upon arrival a March notice was posted; not updated, and none of the Staff were wearing masks not gloves, however, some things like closing the lobby, business center, work-out rooms, pool, and breakfast area were in effect. The laundry however was open, and the "breakfast" to go bar was situated across from the registration desk, not protected, was buffet style, sufficient items, with grab and go bags for self-service, yet no monitoring to insure protection from any cross-contamination on the table. [A suggestion is to have a cafeteria personnel, gloved, and masked, with an apron offering to provide items from behind a cart for instance]. Sadly, the hotel personnel encountered did not seem to be wearing masks, nor overly attentive to the reason for mask use. An unmasked, and un-gloved employee noticed that I was wearing a mask and entered the elevator without apparent concern and asked if I could push the button for their floor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

04. Juli 2020

Comfortable bed and great service. Very clean room. Did a good job with breakfast choices considering the pandemic

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Woodstock Stay

By

04. Juli 2020

club

Safe and very clean always stay here when I am in town

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

WHEN EVERYTHING IS RIGHT

By

01. Juli 2020

club

My stay at this hotel was overly brief but very good. I was impressed by the friendliness of the staff, especially at checkin. My room was very clean and well supplied. The room was very spacious and I appreciated being able to control the room temperature. I took advantage of the in room fridge and coffee/tea maker while I was there. The bed was comfortable and the hot water was spot on. The decor and configuration of the room made it especially accessible and relaxing. There wasn’t much else that I could have wanted accept more time in the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

01. Juli 2020

club

Very clean facility and friendly staff. Comfortable rooms with a central location to stores, restaurants, etc.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

01. Juli 2020

This was an awesome place to stay. Very clean and friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

29. Juni 2020

The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. I needed help connecting to the WiFi. The staff was patience with me. The IT number provided was great also.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Holiday Inn Express Experience

By

27. Juni 2020

platinumelite

The front desk staff was very welcoming and helpful!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The bed smelt fresh and clean! Very comfortable there.

By

26. Juni 2020

club

I stay here 4 times a year once a quarter. The staff always greets me when I arrive

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel Stay, Very Good location

By

25. Juni 2020

club

I have stayed at this location multiple times in the past 1.5 years. It is very convenient and comfortable. The staff members are very kind. They will all chat with you and make you feel welcomed. They act as if they are glad to have you. My rooms are always very clean and comfortable. I feel safe at this location. The shoppes are walking distance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

25. Juni 2020

club

You could tell during these COVID times, the hotel was taking it serious. You could smell cleanliness. I also appreciated how they had breakfast set up even though we did not eat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen