Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Plattsburgh

8 Everleth Drive , Plattsburgh, New York 12901

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 64 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

64avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    41
  • 4 Étoiles
    14
  • 3 Étoiles
    5
  • 2 Étoiles
    3
  • 1 Étoiles
    1

Decent Inn

By

mars 11, 2021

Everything was as expected, pool room was exceptionally clean. Nice place.

En savoir plus
Réduire

my wonderful stay in your hotel

By

mars 08, 2021

My stay in your hotel was a very wonderful experience, the staff are very professional and friendly, the hotel is very clean, the commitment your management made with regards to maintaining cleanliness is very real, please keep it up. I will definitely come back to this hotel in my next visit and I will recommend it strongly to anyone who is interested. I didn't feel like leaving again !!!! I fully enjoyed my self the cold whether not withstanding. Please keep up the wonderful job you are doing

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pleasantly surprised

By

mars 07, 2021

I hadn’t expected to stay in Plattsburgh but was turned away at the Canadian border until I got a covid test . Ended up needing to stay 3 nights and must say it was a great option. Sleek modern very very clean and well located just off 87. Quiet and comfortable as well. Breakfast options currently aren’t great if you’re concerned about healthy food. Overall I’d highly recommend this hotel for any travelers looking for accommodations in Plattsburgh.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience

By

mars 07, 2021

club

Friendly staff, Clean and spacious room, great idea with "Grab

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel after renovation.

By

février 27, 2021

Nice hotel to stay in. Completely renovated from top to bottom inside. But haven't quite got out all the problem with the wireless network. Some issues with the wireless remote for the AC/heat.
No rating on food because they are not doing breakfast because of Covid.
indoor pool is open by appointment but gym is closed. Easy access to interstate and restaurants.
I have stayed at this hotel off and on for the past 6 months for work in the area.
I travel for work about 40 weeks a year so I see a lot of hotels.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient location, clean rooms and excellent staff.

By

février 26, 2021

platinumelite

We stayed here for one night to be near the airport. The room was very nice and spotlessly clean. The breakfast was a grab and go due to the covid virus so wasn't great but that was expected. The only things that kept me from rating 5 stars across the board were the small bathroom, the very soft mattress and the very soft pillows. We will be staying here again in March and bring our own pillows. Everything considered, this hotel is recommended.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service and Good Nights Sleep

By

février 24, 2021

Clean, affordable, feel like home, and Great Staff

En savoir plus
Réduire

Plattsburgh is not far from Lake Placid

By

février 22, 2021

platinumelite

Renovated hotel and it looks it. Breakfast to go was plentiful and had an outstanding fitness center. Front desk person who checked us in did not seem very interested in exhibiting any customer service skills, icy comes to mind.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room was clean and modern connectivity a plus

By

février 17, 2021

I found the room to be clean and the comfort of the modern setups (USB ports, lighting, ETC) was very helpful along with the AC/Heating unit .

En savoir plus
Réduire

On the way!

By

février 17, 2021

platinumelite

I’ve chose to stay here many times. Everyone is always nice and helpful. Environment is always clean and tidy. Best of all it’s right on the way, no need to search for it. I only wish they had a hot tub.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and clean

By

février 17, 2021

club

This hotel looks brand new. It’s always clean and the staff is great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Plattsburgh trip

By

février 15, 2021

Nice hotel very clean near restaurant. Closest hotel near the airport covid vacine center.

En savoir plus
Réduire