Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Suisun City

355 Civic Center Blvd. , Suisun City, CALIFORNIE 94585

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
67%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,8

en fonction de 53 avis
67%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

53avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    29
  • 4 Étoiles
    5
  • 3 Étoiles
    6
  • 2 Étoiles
    4
  • 1 Étoiles
    9

Clean room, awesome pillows

By

novembre 28, 2021

club

Loved the experience even though it was only for one night. Everything was clean and had a chance to relax.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pool Furniture for Christmas.

By

novembre 27, 2021

Let's get some Pool Furniture by the Pool in the very near future. Make it a Christmas Present to the Suisun City, Holiday Inn Express Hotel. Do Fundraiser events to finance the purchase of the furnishing if necessary. These activities can be Fun and build a sense of Community and Moral ! I would contribute to this cause as long a everything is transparent. No funny business.
Sometimes Parents don't want to go into the Pool. It would
be nice to sit comfortably and watch the Children. By the way
I think the water is too cold. Maybe the Staff should have a mandatory Pool Day so the Staff can feel what the Clients have been experiencing for far too long.

En savoir plus
Réduire

First time, great experience

By

novembre 16, 2021

club

Everything brand new name the room amazing. Modern and comfy combined, the bathroom has a huge shower space with sliding glass doors instead of a bathtub, and an adjustable shower.
The check in process was excellent, Cesar made me feel welcome and made it quick.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Short staff

By

novembre 13, 2021

Great service with the staff on hand. Feel like they are very under staff. Being a newly open hotel .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay at NEW HOTEL

By

novembre 12, 2021

club

Great place to stay! Best of all, heated indoor pool!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ok

By

novembre 01, 2021

Nice fairly new hotel. Cleanliness and breakfast has deteriorated pretty quickly. Doubt my room was thoroughly sanitized the second time we were there. Breakfast is just ok (so it says it’s free but you are essentially paying for it), missing basic items the 2 times we were there. Spill on the breakfast room floor was left, even with staff being aware of it. Hope this newer hotel doesn’t deteriorate faster that it has already.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay at the Waterfront

By

octobre 26, 2021

Staff is what is great about the place. Everything else is mediocre and they won’t know how to fix your credit card charge when you use a free night. Breakfast doesn’t get re stocked and the pillows are squishy and the bed is the worst

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quiet comfortable Accommodations

By

octobre 20, 2021

club

previous trip we stayed at "We'll keep a light on for you. cost was high compared to value and it was not the safest place we had stayed so this trip my son in law suggested we try the Holiday In Express. night and day difference we really enjoyed our stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Weekend stay

By

octobre 20, 2021

platinumelite

Very nice new facility and great location. Very convenient to Travis AFB.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean room

By

octobre 19, 2021

club

Hotel was clean as well as the room, friendly representative. Free parking and Wi-Fi. Excellent breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Terrible guest experience

By

octobre 18, 2021

Described in the form already. Also no food left at breakfast 8 am even though the end time is 9am

En savoir plus
Réduire

Don’t waste your money

By

octobre 14, 2021

Nighttime staff was rude and short. Room did not have working air, no tv, and many of the outlets and lights did not work. Bathroom was dirty with old hair, no shampoo or conditioner.

En savoir plus
Réduire