Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Buat PIN
Semua bidang wajib diisi
Jika Anda bergabung dengan IHG® Rewards Club di sebuah hotel, maka Anda harus membuat PIN 4 angka agar dapat mengakses akun IHG® Rewards Club Anda.
Kesalahan Server Tak Terduga
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
Maaf, untuk sementara sistem kami tidak tersedia. Harap coba lagi nanti atau hubungi Pusat Layanan IHG® Rewards Club untuk bantuan.
Nomor 4 digit yang dimasukkan harus sesuai.
Lupa PIN?
Semua bidang wajib diisi
Kesalahan Server Tak Terduga
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Maaf, untuk sementara sistem kami tidak tersedia. Harap coba lagi nanti atau hubungi Pusat Layanan IHG® Rewards Club untuk bantuan.
Tidak punya alamat email di profil Anda?

Hubungi Layanan Pelanggan IHG® Rewards Club setempat untuk memperoleh PIN dan memperbarui profil dengan alamat email Anda. Saat menerima PIN, Anda juga dapat memperbarui alamat email melalui www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Breaux Bridge/Henderson

2942 H. Grand Point Highway , Breaux Bridge, Louisiana 70517

Lebih banyakLebih sedikit Opsi

* Bidang Wajib

** Pencarian Tarif Terbaik yang Tersedia tidak mencakup tarif afiliasi.

Kelola Reservasi
Perlu mengubah sesuatu pada reservasi Anda? Anda berada di tempat yang tepat!
Sudah menjadi Anggota IHG® Rewards Club? untuk melihat reservasi.
Lihat Reservasi Ini

* Bidang Wajib

Kelola Reservasi
Perlu mengubah sesuatu pada reservasi Anda? Anda berada di tempat yang tepat!
Sudah menjadi Anggota IHG® Rewards Club? untuk melihat reservasi.
Lihat Reservasi Ini

* Bidang Wajib

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,7

berdasarkan 733 ulasan
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

733ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    605
  • 4 Bintang
    85
  • 3 Bintang
    26
  • 2 Bintang
    11
  • 1 Bintang
    6

Really good place to stay

By

Desember 18, 2019

club

Nice space, great service, welcoming staff, overall really good hotel!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A Decent Job

By

Desember 16, 2019

club

Good Job, continue doing what you are doing, might see you soon

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice stay

By

Desember 14, 2019

club

The front desk staff greeted us like we had been there before and made us feel right at home. We really enjoyed our stay and the facility is clean and attractive

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Overall excellent

By

Desember 11, 2019

club

Excellent place. Ate at Landry's Seafood, which was excellent, next door-the hotel gave me a coupon. Limited dining options within walking distance.

Very friendly staff. My only gripe was the breakfast bacon was way undercooked.

Be sure to say hi to the house cat, Momma, who is the greeter in the lobby.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice place to stay

By

Desember 11, 2019

club

Very convenient and friendly property with a great restaurant almost onsite. Ideal access to I-19 as well.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Louisiana Visit

By

Desember 09, 2019

club

The hotel is convenient; the rooms clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and efficient.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express!

By

Desember 04, 2019

club

I can’t say enough good about the wonderful staff here.
I was traveling alone with my dog and on the third day of my stay I got food poisoning at a restaurant in the area.
These kind and caring people helped me before and after my hospital visit and offered me Gatorade and ice.
The breakfast is good.
The rooms and hallway are spotlessly clean.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best hotel of a 5-week trip!

By

Desember 04, 2019

club

We stayed at this Holiday Inn Express during a 5-week road trip and it was the best hotel of the trip! On arrival there was a small problem with the room and Tracy on the front desk moved us to an upgraded room immediately. Fantastic customer service!
The cookies on arrival were delicious and breakfast had a great selection. The laundry service was fantastic! We were able to have our clothes washed, dried and folded whilst we were out at dinner and they were finished by the time we returned! This meant we got our evening back rather than standing over the washing machine for hours on end, and only cost us $2!! Absolutely fantastic service!
As someone with OCD I struggle with the cleanliness of hotels, however this hotel was incredibly clean and meant that I could truly relax for the first time in a long time!
The service provided by Tracy has meant that I have since changed a few of our upcoming hotels to Holiday Inn Expresses.
Also, Mamma the resident cat is adorable and a wonderful added extra!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and very good and quick service

By

November 30, 2019

club

Very nice stay. Friendly staff and quick to help with whatever was needed. Very comfortable and nice rooms. Bathroom and toiletries were also nice and worked properly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to relax

By

November 27, 2019

platinumelite

Very clean, quiet, comfortable. Friendly staff and great breakfast. It was a little hard to find with my Google maps. We drove right past it the first time.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly Staff

By

November 27, 2019

Hotel is the best at making my drill weekends as comfortable as possible.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best hotel in Louisiana

By

November 24, 2019

platinumelite

I love this hotel. Miss Tracy is the best! She always does a fantastic job and makes sure I'm taken care of. Highly Recommend!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit