Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,7

berdasarkan 836 ulasan
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

836ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    644
  • 4 Bintang
    139
  • 3 Bintang
    27
  • 2 Bintang
    20
  • 1 Bintang
    6

Pleasant Stay

By

November 17, 2020

Went for the OCB competition nearby.
Very pleasant stay. Not much to say. Everything was clean and tidy. Great space for 1 bedroom.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

Oktober 22, 2020

club

The room was spotless. The grab and go was sufficient, the hot coffee was wonderful. The reception staff is friendly and professional. The bed and pillows were comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and well maintained

By

Oktober 21, 2020

Clean and well maintained. Very helpful and friendly staff all around. Great hotel for the money

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Staff

By

Oktober 19, 2020

club

We had a lovely time. The staff went above and beyond in accommodating our needs. They were also all wearing masks.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Perfect for boats

By

Oktober 07, 2020

club

This place is awesome for fishermen. Tons of room for boats with plenty of power access. Always stay here when fishing Oneida.
Nice, quiet rooms.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

All good

By

Oktober 06, 2020

Very good, slept well and had fun. Hotel was clean

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel and stay

By

Oktober 06, 2020

Very clean, accommodating staff, great value. The pleasant surprise was a swimming pool. Neat hotel with all the basics you need for brief stay. Rooms are very spacious and very clean.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Decent stay

By

September 29, 2020

club

I stayed at the hotel for 2 nights to attend a wedding. Check in was quick and easy. The room was cozy and the hotel was able to accommodate my two dogs. There was no area for the dogs to use the bathroom so I walked them around the property. I also received two noise complaints about my dogs
barking (but dogs bark especially in an unfamiliar place). I
was unsure on how the staff wanted me to keep my dogs from
barking lol. The room was not as described ( we did not have
a microwave, iron, extra sheets or a wet bar). There was cobwebs on the walls and ceilings. The ac went down to 66 degrees but it did not cool off the room. The bathroom does not have great ventilation so everything stayed wet overnight. Due to COVID breakfast consisted of items you could quickly eat (muffins, cereal, yogurt, pancakes). The staff were nice but also were strict on the noise levels (which I can understand but they placed an entire wedding party on one floor so I am unsure on who would of made a complaint). Overall the experience was okay. I think for the price I could of had a better experience somewhere else.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed great staff

By

September 22, 2020

club

Love to stay at the hotel very quiet very clean always a pleasure

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Propreté

By

September 19, 2020

platinumelite

Manquement au niveau de la propreté

Mais en général à part le congélateur et la bouche de sortie de l’air climatisé la chambre était confortable et le personnel m’a donné un bon accueil

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean, quiet and pleasant

By

September 11, 2020

club

Highly recommend. Everything was satisfactory and reception staff was lovely.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Reasonable cost for comfort and cleanliness

By

September 09, 2020

I was very pleased with the cost for what the hotel offered. We loved our room, and the staff were very respectful and friendly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit