Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Crossville

560 Peavine Road , Crossville, Tennessee 38571

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 1107 ulasan
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1107ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    860
  • 4 Bintang
    159
  • 3 Bintang
    45
  • 2 Bintang
    25
  • 1 Bintang
    18

Awesome front desk staff, had me registered in 30 seconds!

By

Desember 19, 2021

Great hotel ez to get to off the interstate with a couple restaurants and liquor store near by. Wish they would get rid of the cheap sheets and heavy blankets though.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Anderson

By

Desember 10, 2021

platinumelite

everything was very clean and the room was awesome

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean, comfortable, excellent staff

By

Desember 10, 2021

platinumelite

A couple of Good BQ 1 exit West of the Holiday Inn

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean room, awesome shower and cold pool

By

Desember 08, 2021

club

Breakfast cold be a little better. It would be nice to have some boiled eggs. My granddaughter lived it though. Oh, the coffee was great.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very Nice Place to Stay

By

Desember 08, 2021

club

Rooms are very nice and the staff was very friendly. The indoor pool was great and very clean.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean rooms, need staff training.

By

Desember 06, 2021

We had a good stay at this hotel. The rooms were clean which is most important. The staff was rude and unprofessionally dressed. The breakfast was mostly empty.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My stay

By

Desember 03, 2021

club

The convenience of the location. Staff very friendly, helpful and professional. Sleep was refreshing and peaceful. Cleanliness of room was well kept.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very nice hotel

By

Desember 02, 2021

Quick hassle free check in and quiet rooms and very comfortable beds.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

GBO

By

Desember 01, 2021

club

Staff were friendly and helpful. The housekeeper was very helpful and offered to replenish towels, and coffee supplies. Bed was comfortable and room was clean. Enjoyed the lounge chair with overhead lamp. TV was large and we were able to pick up several channels. Overall a Great Place to Stay!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean room

By

November 29, 2021

club

My housekeeper was polite and did a good job of cleaning my room. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was nice. The rest of the staff was not very friendly and didn’t know anything about the local area. The elevator was not operating properly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Would definitely stay again

By

November 17, 2021

club

Great hotel, extremely clean, fresh and updated, friendly staff. No hot breakfast but nice pastries and drinks.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable Stay

By

November 11, 2021

We had only planned to stay 3 nights but loved the area and extended our stay.
The hotel was very clean and relaxing. Our housekeeper made sure we never ran out if anything and respected our privacy.
Our room was simply awesome. We had a king size room with a chaise lounger and plenty of surface space.
Will positively stay here again!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit