Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Halifax – Dartmouth

335 John Savage Avenue , Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B3B 0J3

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
99%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,8

berdasarkan 152 ulasan
99%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

152ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    128
  • 4 Bintang
    18
  • 3 Bintang
    5
  • 2 Bintang
    1
  • 1 Bintang

Very nice and clean

By

Juli 10, 2020

I love this hotel. Close to Dartmouth crossing and quiet

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good stay

By

Juli 09, 2020

It was great, very nice a new hotel. Facilities were awesome!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent

By

Juli 05, 2020

C'est l'endroit parfait pour les familles avec petits enfants actifs: le parc aquatique est parfait, même si c'est un parque intérieur (un peu de bruit).
Chambre agréable, propre et moderne.
Personnel attentif.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best Hotel in HRM

By

Juni 24, 2020

club

Great Hotel and Value. Great that it's so close to IKEA.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Mr

By

Juni 19, 2020

Overall good a restaurant on premises would be helpful

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great comfortable rooms

By

Juni 18, 2020

Iwhen I check in I'm greeted by your friendly staff at the front desk

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Amazing

By

Juni 10, 2020

club

Just amazing, Just amazing, Just amazing, Just amazing, Just amazing, Just amazing, Just amazing,

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent

By

Juni 06, 2020

club

Personnel très accueillant, très gentil et service incroyable

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very clean and convenient location

By

Mei 31, 2020

Nice new hotel!!! Great place to stay and close to Dartmouth Crossing. Restaurant was not open due to COVID restrictions but did offer a breakfast “grad bag” to take with you.
Easy access to the bridges to Halifax and only a few minutes to down town. Room was spacious and clean. Will definitely stay again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Romantic night away

By

Mei 18, 2020

Check-in was flawless and the rooms were clean and comfortable. My husband and I choose this location because it was close to home and we needed a quiet night away due to Covid 19. We got the top floor as requested. The only disappointing part of the evening .... no movie rental option :(

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

a 6 day stay

By

Mei 16, 2020

We needed a place to stay while in Halifax and your hotel met all the reqauirements of a nice place to stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great

By

Mei 10, 2020

My stay was really great! I really enjoyed the beds.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit