Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Easton

90 Kunkle Drive , Easton, Pennsylvania 18045

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 1108 ulasan
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1108ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    782
  • 4 Bintang
    198
  • 3 Bintang
    53
  • 2 Bintang
    36
  • 1 Bintang
    39

Nice hotel

By

Mei 15, 2022

All was great. Front desk agent needs a little training on how to speak with guests.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Service!!! Great Location!!!

By

Mei 09, 2022

club

I have stay at this location before and always look for the opportunity to ..... I think the Staff get some specialize training in Customer Service.... They make you feel at home.. Room, Pool, Breakfast( real breakfast...Yes)... Next to highway and close to shopping... Highly recommended...

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good hotel

By

Mei 08, 2022

Everyone was very nice at check in. The pillows were not that comfy unfortunately

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Easton Visit

By

April 26, 2022

I always stay at this hotel when I am in Easton, PA. It is convenient to my son's home and several restaurants and stores. The breakfast is always delicious and the staff is very friendly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A consistently good experience

By

Maret 01, 2022

The building is cleaned, well maintained and staff is great. Good location for dining options as well.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great

By

Februari 21, 2022

club

The rooms are very nice well put together. Staff great . Breakfast was good the only thing they didn't have a pancake or waffle maker. I slept great and the bath and shower was great. Price could have been less
The sad thing we couldn't use the swimming pool. Lights kept going out..

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very Nice

By

Februari 08, 2022

platinumelite

Enjoyable stay! No complaints! Staff was pleasant!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Terrible rude staff and service

By

Desember 20, 2021

club

Wedding venue was a disaster (dirty covers napkins and table cloths) aside from that. We traveled from Florida for a family wedding and had to deal with stocking out own rooms as we didn't have enough linen to sleep for bath for 3 people in 2 beds. They allowed a elderly woman in a wheelchair to be in a non ADA compliant room and rushed her to leave before 1130am and threatened to charge if overstay 1130am. Checkout. However the day of the wedding the wedding party was not allowed to check in early because there were still turning the beds from extended check outs from previous people. The manager heavy set long curly hair. And the front desk short boy hair cut female with nose ring was rude and nasty. They had no carts avail to carry our bags at time of check out but rushed us out. Breakfast was shut down by 930am and we were told 10am.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay!!

By

Desember 18, 2021

club

Had an amazing time, Everything went very well and the room was beautiful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Almost perfect experience

By

Desember 16, 2021

club

Whatever wasn't quite right was handled. Staff was always friendly and helpful. The warning about construction that week job arrival freaked me out but I was assured it would be fine and it mostly was. The bathrooms are all being updated so enjoy. The pool isn't heated but the room is like a greenhouse so it was a pleasant winter experience. The hot food at breakfast was meh but there were lots of other stuff to do it out too. It ended up being a very pleasant 4 day stay and I was comfortable and grateful for the good service.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday inn stay while work traveling

By

Desember 13, 2021

platinumelite

For what I needed it was fine. I just needed a place to sleep and shower. It wasn't the most clean hotel, but it also wasn't the worst. Breakfast options were very limited.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Recent Stay

By

Desember 10, 2021

platinumelite

A really good reasonably priced hotel in a convenient location. The stay is great and very warm and helpful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit