Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
81%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,2

berdasarkan 853 ulasan
81%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

853ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    499
  • 4 Bintang
    162
  • 3 Bintang
    69
  • 2 Bintang
    71
  • 1 Bintang
    52

Quick trip

By

Desember 15, 2020

Clean, convenient, friendly respectful staff. Thanks again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed was the only plus

By

Desember 14, 2020

I wish on the IHG website it would tell us about renovations. I completely understand renovating but this was probably one of my worst stays. I will be honest, I did not complain to the office because there were notes everywhere explaining the dirtiness/being understaffed/etc. I will say that our bed was very comfortable and our room was clean. The ice machine on our floor was broken so we just went to a different floor. We stood downstairs to get our breakfast to-go and nobody came and there wasn't anyone at the front desk so we ended up leaving both days and eating elsewhere. I really hope after the renovations / covid this hotel will be back to normal. I am a spire elite member so I do stay at a lot of different IHG properties. This one by far was not one that I will come back to.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

Desember 13, 2020

I was only there for 2 nights but everything was to the best of my expectations staff was very friendly and helpful I forgot my toothpaste and instead of going out to the drug store to buy one staff at the front desk provided one for me, the room was extremely clean and loved a few upgrades that I noticed like the window curtains the tool downs to where you can make ur room pitch dark just by rolling down the curtain was awesome, the tv has plenty of channels to watch including HBO the alarm clock that I was able to paid my phone to and talk on the phone thru those speakers was comforting and also able to play my music thru there via Bluetooth also the view of me being able to look out the window and see my truck was a plus I’ve had

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Service subpar

By

Desember 11, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed 3 nights, requested houskeeping 3 times and never even got so much as a clean towel. Finally had to change rooms on our last night there. Wasted points.
Will not use this hotel again. 2nd room didn't even have shower water pressure.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bad Stay

By

Desember 07, 2020

club

The hotel it self is under going renovation. So there was no gym, washroom, or breakfast. Check in took at least 15 minutes. They asked me if I could call the person who made the reservation because there was no expiration date and I could not check in. My room was fairly clean for the most part. The bed was super comfy! The bathroom shower leaked cause the bathroom floor to be soaked after each shower. There was also hair from a previous stay in the shower. The hotel request that if you need your room serviced to let them know the day before. I did just that and specified I only needed new towels, but when I returned for the day my room was not serviced. I called the front desk to let them know and to get more towels. Only to be told that they were completely out of towels and there was nothing they could do. They suggested I go down the road to Target and purchase my own!! I asked if they could get some out if a vacant room and I was told no! Once I went down to the front desk and was told over and over that there were no towels, the front desk clerk stepped away for 7 minutes and came back with a handful of towels. Don't get me wrong, I was grateful for the towels, but why wasn't I given these in the beginning. My blinds were broken in the room and my tv remote did not work!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Big nope

By

November 30, 2020

The bed was unnecessarily high. The toilet leaked after flushing it. Room was dirty. Tv remote did not work. The room felt uncomfortable but it was too late to reserve a room anywhere else.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday Inn Express Stay

By

November 24, 2020

club

We enjoyed our one night at this hotel. Shower was good with hot water. King bed was very comfortable No problems noted. Did have a coffee maker in room. However coffee was too strong. Went to lobby and got some very good coffee. Was disappointed they had a limited breakfast. They do have breakfast, we went to lobby, got oatmeal, banana

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Poor Stay at HI Express

By

November 21, 2020

I had difficulty checking in.
I asked for a 6AM wake up call and never received one.
No hot tub.
Very limited breakfast.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not great

By

November 18, 2020

club

When we check in. The room we had was just remodeled. Everything looked really great. Smelled good and clean. When went to a friends house that lives there and visited for most of the evening. We came back and wanted to go to bed. My wife went to the bath room and almost slipped and fell. There was water coming out of the light fixture in the ceiling. We requested another room. We got the same kind of room. But it was not clean and smelled. I asked the staff at the counter to have the room cleaned when we left for the day. Came back and nothing was done.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great place ez access

By

November 17, 2020

very clean, friendly staff breakfast was lacking only single serve items but very minimal there's no pre made coffee at all, nothing hot, im sure because of covid... we went next door to denny's. but the little shell station has some great HOT breakfast foods for sale and coffee and hot chocoa are great too!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Pets allowed

By

November 10, 2020

I’m pretty sure the room directly across me was a long term tenant. She had two large dogs and she smoked. Every time I walked the hall I could smell dog and cigarette smoke.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Tired from traveling needing to relax

By

November 04, 2020

Great place to stay, great service, very convenient to the local attractions

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit