Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Pittsburgh-North (Harmarville)

10 Landings Drive , Harmarville, Pennsylvania 15238

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
87%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 720 ulasan
87%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

720ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    454
  • 4 Bintang
    154
  • 3 Bintang
    53
  • 2 Bintang
    28
  • 1 Bintang
    31

Hockey weekend

By

November 25, 2020

While making exceptions due to COVID, the hotel was great.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good room

By

November 24, 2020

Room was good, bed comfy. Clean. Coffee in the keurig maker they had in room tasted very burned, but free coffee in the lobby was better. They didn’t do overnight service due to Covid but were very accommodating for extra towels, etc.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent and friendly service.

By

November 21, 2020

club

Friendly and efficient staff. Welcoming and check in was quick and professional. Enjoyed the pool in the evening. Just a very comfortable setting and relaxing stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bed

By

November 20, 2020

It was comfortable, the room might need some upgraded television and some nice scented wall plug ins.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A 10

By

November 18, 2020

Nice clean friendly comfortable staff professional....a 10 experience

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very nice hotel

By

November 18, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice hotel would stay there again anytime. Clean comfortable and great staff

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

November 18, 2020

Hotel was clean and friendly. Last minute arrival and staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good experience

By

November 18, 2020

club

I was here for one night but was allowed an early check in with no issues. Check in was easy, staff was friendly and the lobby was clean. Health safety precautions were well executed. My room was also clean and I was able to get a good nights rest.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good place for the price

By

November 11, 2020

We were staying for 4 nights. Hotel was very convenient to where we needed to be, so that was a plus. We were given a suite, which was very much appreciated. The room was very spacious, comfortable and clean. We had to stay an additional night and they accomodated us without need for a room change. Breakfast had a good amount of choice. The area is right off the turnpike so there are a number of large trucks. When they start up early in the morning it can be a bit loud, but that was our only complaint. Very good hotel for the price.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hockey Overnight near Alpha Ice Complex

By

November 03, 2020

platinumelite

Good location near Alpha Ice Complex easy drive in, hotel was a little run down , bathroom needs its fan vent cleaned.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

4 thumbs down

By

November 03, 2020

I stay at IHG hotels weekly and this Holiday Inn was by far the worst hotel I ever have stayed at. The room/bathroom was filthy and had mold on the window sill. The staff did not clean the room, change the sheets, provide fresh towels, etc.. during the entire stay. We had to empty our own trash, sanitize the room ourselves and had to go to the front desk for fresh towels. They did have grab and go fruit and granola bars but did not have coffee.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent stay

By

Oktober 30, 2020

club

I had an excellent stay and would come back To this location. I look forward to my next stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit