Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Hopewell - Fort Lee Area

3952 Courthouse Road , Hopewell, Virginia 23860

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
83%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 188 ulasan
83%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

188ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    125
  • 4 Bintang
    28
  • 3 Bintang
    14
  • 2 Bintang
    12
  • 1 Bintang
    9

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

Oktober 06, 2021

platinumelite

Our stay was very comfortable and relaxing the whole time. Very quiet place to stay. Nice warm breakfast bar to enjoy. The food overall was great.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay!

By

September 21, 2021

club

It’s very close to Fort Lee and serves a great breakfast between 6-9am.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great accommodations

By

September 12, 2021

It was clean, staff was friendly, pool was relaxing! I stayed 6 weeks and it was really great

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Review

By

September 09, 2021

It was okay. Nothing too bad. Customer service was good

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay

By

September 06, 2021

Breakfast was great. Rose can cook. The front desk was very friendly. Kaymani and Kiera are both very nice.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 01, 2021

club

I was allowed to check in early
Room was clean
Bed was comfortable
Staff was friendly

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice

By

September 01, 2021

club

Nice place friendly staff room was clean and spacious

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Needs Improvement

By

Agustus 31, 2021

club

At first hotel seems nice- no one wore masks OT paid attention to distancing in elevator

Bathroom could have been cleaned better- due to covid we did it ourselves

People roaming asking if you want BBQ to go out back of hotel…???

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hopewell Stay

By

Agustus 25, 2021

club

Overall I give this property a 10. The property was clean and the staff friendly

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent

By

Agustus 24, 2021

platinumelite

Convenient to Ft Lee, this hotel is military friendly and goes above and beyond for soldiers. I’ll stay again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Super staff and excellent facilities

By

Agustus 19, 2021

Top notch in every respect . The staff (all of them) went out of their way to help us.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Fleas

By

Agustus 04, 2021

I had fleas in my room
And they were on my bed. Rooms used for animals should be marked off from other rooms. Smelled horrible just like dogs and I have allergy problem

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit