Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Washington DC - BW Parkway

6205 Annapolis Road , Hyattsville, Maryland 20784

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
84%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,2

berdasarkan 583 ulasan
84%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

583ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    337
  • 4 Bintang
    130
  • 3 Bintang
    51
  • 2 Bintang
    35
  • 1 Bintang
    30

Disappointed

By

Juni 23, 2020

club

This location just didn’t have the look and feel of the Holiday Inn Express that I’m use to. The staff was friendly and helpful. Check in and check out was easy!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A Reasonable Stay

By

Juni 23, 2020

This location was very convenient to food and gas. Very beneficial during the COVID-19 Time frame.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

EXCELLENT STAY

By

Juni 22, 2020

Everything was great! The staff was very nice and welcoming.The hotel was excellent.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Amazing Staff!!

By

Juni 21, 2020

club

Cant go wrong with this holiday inn. Clean, great staff, and nice and quiet. Careful to lock your car In this area and if you drive an older one i would park it in front of one of the cameras. High property theft in the area but the hotel location hides the uneasiness of the area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Vermont Businesses Trip

By

Juni 20, 2020

platinumelite

Although due to covid there was no breakfast and the Resturant and food situation is awful near the hotel my overall stay was a good one. I always stay at Holiday Inn Express when ever I can.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Total comfort

By

Juni 17, 2020

club

Best say, I've ever had in any hotel. I highly recommend this hotel, especially if you want piece of mind.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

clean

By

Juni 17, 2020

club

The room was clean and the hotel was clean and well taken care of, the common areas had mask requirements which helps feal safe in these times.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beautiful Hotel To Relax Too

By

Mei 16, 2020

club

The representative was nice, understanding and caring. I enjoy and love my stay there, and it was a beautiful, nice and clean hotel, also it was relaxing and peaceful. The representative was nice and courteous. I will be looking forward going there some more. Thank you

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Weeks stay

By

Mei 12, 2020

club

Good staff kept out the ones who wanted a room for the hour friendly clean.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and quiet hotel

By

April 20, 2020

club

Excellent guest service. But poor breakfast choices. No hot food available during my dtay

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Room service personnel

By

Maret 21, 2020

club

Did not clean the room or leave towels on two different times even after I reported it to the front desk. Front desk personnel was great

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wonderful Staff

By

Maret 20, 2020

club

The hotel was nice and relaxing. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Everything that I needed was attended to.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit