Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jacksonville - Blount Island

10148 New Berlin Rd , Jacksonville, Florida 32226

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 1089 ulasan
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1089ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    705
  • 4 Bintang
    195
  • 3 Bintang
    74
  • 2 Bintang
    64
  • 1 Bintang
    51

Wonderful

By

Oktober 20, 2021

club

Great service. Staff was extremely helpful, kind, and even went the extra mile during breakfast.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beautiful room and friendly staff

By

September 29, 2021

club

Our room was very nice and spacious. All the staff was very friendly and helpful. We always stay at this hotel when we're in town for family events. Even though we were there for a sad occasion we were able to rest and relax in our rooms.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Jimmy Artrip

By

September 29, 2021

platinumelite

I love staying at IHG properties and they are my go to. But this one let me down big time.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

hotel on the way

By

September 16, 2021

club

I want recommend for one night if your are travelling to Florida or your are traveling outside of Florida

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Internet not good

By

September 15, 2021

platinumelite

Other than poor internet stay was ok. Breakfast was good but same every day. Staff was friendly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Mr

By

September 08, 2021

club

Upon arriving in my room, I smelled a very strong mushy or mildew/mold odor. It’s very overpowering.
I advised the young man at the front desk of my concern. He was very apologetic and offered me another room.
I went to the new room before moving our things and it’s the very same.
I was advised there is nothing that he could do, that the manager was off until Tuesday and I would have to email you.
There should be something that can be done. God forbid it’s mold and we became sick as result of inhaling it.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed, nice work space

By

Agustus 20, 2021

The room, bed, and desk were nice. The breakfast was very limited and the staff kept blaming COVID. I understand but it would be nice to know the night before so I could have planned to eat somewhere else.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

No joy in Jacksonville

By

Agustus 20, 2021

platinumelite

Quick check in, but rooms are dated and need updating.

Let’s talk breakfast… no eggs available, had cereal but was told they had no milk and suggested I eat it dry. No orange juice….. the list goes on.

Employees were nice, and questioned about the shortages, but they replied that the management has been told and is aware, but chooses the status quo.

Do yourself a favor and sleep elsewhere, even if it’s your car.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

Agustus 11, 2021

Everything thing was great. Would love chocolate milk as a breakfast option but not a deal breaker.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

It's an ok location close to cruise terminal

By

Agustus 11, 2021

platinumelite

Nothing fancy but nice and clean..breakfast was good and pretty good variety.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Long weekend in Jax at Holiday Inn

By

Agustus 06, 2021

club

Met a friend from Clearwater here. Was very convenient for both of us. The hotel was exactly what we wanted, nice, clean, reasonably priced and convenient to beaches, shopping, etc. Very nice.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stop on Your I-95 Road-trip

By

Agustus 02, 2021

Wanting to break up your road-trip? This hotel is easily accessible and centrally located. You can’t go wrong with this one!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit