Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 939 ulasan
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

939ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    722
  • 4 Bintang
    133
  • 3 Bintang
    38
  • 2 Bintang
    24
  • 1 Bintang
    22

great service for a great price

By

Desember 06, 2020

platinumelite

I had to stay for way longer then expected... and the employees and everyone was so accomidating towards me.. it was just an excellent experience.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

lovely staff, property very well kept, rooms were exceedingly clean

By

Desember 03, 2020

will look forward to returning. the hotel was one of the best we have stayed at. you now have a loyal patron and will always be delighted to inform friends of the quality and warmness of this hotel. was hard to believe the value at such a reasonable price. Thank You

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service!

By

November 24, 2020

I keep coming back to this hotel for multiple reasons. 1 it never seems to be packed or over crowded. 2 the front desk and other team members are always very friendly with positive attitudes. They make check in very easy and seamless. 3 The value for the rooms I think is far better than any other hotel in the area. 4. Rooms are spacious and always clean. Never had an issue once. Thank you for making my time away from home easy and relaxing.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice easy stay

By

November 22, 2020

club

We needed a quick overnight and this hotel worked. Nice service, nice room, nice bathroom.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly and professional staff.

By

November 20, 2020

club

Felt comfortable that appropriate Covid-19 protective measures were being taken by the management and housekeeping staffs. Glad to see the grab and go breakfast process in place.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

restful night

By

November 19, 2020

Well located and cleanliness made for enjoyable stay. Normal for our history of stays at Holiday Inn Express.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A Good Place to Stay for Business or Travel

By

November 19, 2020

club

Stayed during the COVID19 Pandemic. Appropriate safety measures were in place and practiced. Staff was professional and friendly. The room was clean and in good condition. And most importantly, the bed was compfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel

By

November 13, 2020

I'm a local but need to be here for business quite a bit and it's a nice clean hotel

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

breakfast

By

November 10, 2020

club

I understand that you can't do a lot at this time due to the covid 19 virus. But if there were more GF options for breakfast, it would be helpful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel just not clean pool

By

November 10, 2020

club

There was nothing wrong with the stay nor staff. The only problem was that we stayed for 5 days and the pool hadn’t been cleaned at all and the staff had seem me out there 3/5 of the days and still didn’t think of it crossing their mind

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very comfortable bed and great service

By

November 08, 2020

club

Traveled for work. Had a great experiences this location. Many choices to shop and eat close by. Staff was phenomenal. Late arrival but was greeted promptly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

Oktober 29, 2020

Clean room and friendly people that work there! Great water pressure in the shower!!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit