Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 1074 ulasan
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1074ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    822
  • 4 Bintang
    148
  • 3 Bintang
    46
  • 2 Bintang
    29
  • 1 Bintang
    29

Overall quality

By

Mei 09, 2022

I think this was the best overall experience at a Holiday Inn Express that I have had. I have had extended stays at several hotels but this was the best overall.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Overall quallity

By

Mei 09, 2022

platinumelite

I think this was the best Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed in. I have had extended stays at several different hotels. I wish I had this one for the stays. It was overall excellent.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable room and Beds

By

Mei 01, 2022

Great room and very comfortable beds with a nice view of a lake and wild life.The pool area was clean and refreshing. Parking area had more than enough spots available. All staff members were very friendly and helpful with anything we needed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Kathie

By

Mei 01, 2022

Bed was comfortable. Good location. Breakfast was good. Staff is friendly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

April 27, 2022

Even though we were only there 1 night everything was perfect for my birthday get a way with my husband. We had the best sleep and no kids to wake us up. And of course the coffee is the best ever.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Always a great visit

By

April 25, 2022

Margret at the front desk is a staple. Always making our stay special. Cati was as pleasant as always, room was not as clean as in the past but certainly acceptable. Rosie in the breakfast bar is outstanding she never stops running around and making breakfast a great time. Kudos to the team!!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Soooo Spoiling!!

By

Maret 21, 2022

club

If you need a place to stay in the Bradenton, FL area the choices are plentiful. However, this place was one of the nicest and most relaxing I have ever stayed at! The location is convenient…Walmart and good places to eat are nearby. We stayed in a suite while visiting for the week and were not disappointed in any way. We went to Walmart and stocked up the refrigerator with beer and snacks..it was like having our own little apartment! For anyone traveling with young children I recommend spending the extra for a suite—lots of room for them to play and hang out. The bed, linens and pillows were extremely comfy. The bathroom was so nice, lots of extra storage to lay out your make up, jewelry and other stuff I always drag along but never usually have enough room for. As usual, the exhaust fan was not able to keep up in getting rid of the shower steam but since their was a door going into the bedroom I was able to open it and easily get some air and still have privacy—-total game changer for me in the comfort arena! I also very much appreciated the shampoo, body wash and conditioner being of good quality and attached directly to the shower wall—no more fumbling with tiny caps. It would have been nice to have better toilet paper and a few more hooks on the walls but not a big deal. I also wish the dresser had been in the bedroom instead of being the tv stand in the living room. The continental breakfast was nice, although I wish it was offered a bit longer than 9:30. I must say that the pool was one of my most favorite places to hang out at. It was just so nice! The water was warm and clean and I really enjoyed it! I wish they had some chaise lounges but I made it work. The staff were all friendly and accommodating, the place was modern and clean—stay here, you won’t be dissappointed!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

DO NOT Stay here

By

Maret 11, 2022

DO NOT STAY HERE THERE ARE BUGS!!!
My husband and i stayed here for 5 days last week while we were in town looking at houses- it was a last min booking as most hotels were booked. The first night was fine ( not the cleanest) but we were just sleeping there so we were dealing with it. The second night we stayed there i woke up in the middle of the night to a bug crawling on the covers- thought maybe i brought it in from the beach that day and didn't think to much into it. The last 3 nights we were there bugs were crawling in our bed each night. My husband now has bites all over him and we are thinking it is from the hotel. It was a horrible experience. I asked to speak to a manager and i was told they were busy. At this point its a lost cause as i don't think i will get any money back. DO NOT STAY HERE THERE ARE BUGS!!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Thank you

By

Desember 20, 2021

Nice stay, very friendly staff, enjoyed my stay. Due to shipping issues in the world - some breakfast items are unavailable which is unfortunate. This is NOT due to the staff or their efforts. Breakfast lady went overboard to try and arrange extras and options to offer variety and changes. (egg white omelette is currently unavailable, she made vegetable mix on several occasions to offer more variety. Very pleased with her efforts. )

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great experience

By

Desember 15, 2021

We were there with 4 soccer teams and the hotel staff was amazing!! Great property!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean, quiet, comfortable and excellent service.

By

Desember 10, 2021

club

Excellent, attentive and personable staff. Very responsive in timely manner. Well maintained, quiet property. Convenient location to Interstate, food and beverage.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Fantastic!

By

Desember 08, 2021

We had a great stay with 16 teenage boys! Very accommodating! Went out of their way to make sure we had everything we need. Really friendly staff, knowledgeable and willing to help us navigate our stay in Fl.

Hotel itself was clean, great location and updated.
Would definitely recommend this hotel!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit