Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tacoma South - Lakewood

11751 Pacific Hwy SW , Lakewood, Washington 98499

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 1238 ulasan
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1238ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    819
  • 4 Bintang
    256
  • 3 Bintang
    67
  • 2 Bintang
    54
  • 1 Bintang
    42

Great service

By

Desember 28, 2020

The service from the time we arrived to the time we checked out was amazing .

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice hotel surrounded by people that steal your trucks

By

Desember 24, 2020

I’ve had 2 trucks stolen from this location in a few months staying here for work. Also this location refused receipt of two separate deliveries I was supposed to receive here in a couple different months.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Definitely would recommend

By

Desember 22, 2020

club

Whirlpool spa was totally worth the extra money for the stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great room, comfortable bed

By

Desember 19, 2020

I had an awesome time...there was a faint smell of mold possibly from the hot tub area but the overall room was clean nice I wasn't expecting the size.. It was so big I would love to come back and stay in another Jacuzzi room

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

RJ

By

Desember 19, 2020

Helped me out alot! My company had a mix up with booking and RJ handled it for me, RJ is awesome!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Loved everything about this place!

By

Desember 17, 2020

club

The staff awesome! The room fabulous! The grab & go breakfast was great (fruit, oatmeal. Nutrigrain bar, pastry, coffee). Location was very convenient. Felt safe there and no one bothered me! Did I mention the staff? Went above & beyond for me-got me coffee after 9:30a and even offered to get me another throughout the day. Really pretty inside! Pool was closed but I didn't care. Will be back!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My stay

By

Desember 16, 2020

club

Very clean. Very nice staff. Prices were a little high but you get what you pay for.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

All the staff was very helpful an understanding

By

Desember 15, 2020

club

All the staff was very helpful an understanding from the time I got there until the time I left

Sorry I don’t have pictures that y’all would like to see

I will see y’all soon I’ll be back

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

So good. So Good SO GOOD! ☆☆☆☆☆

By

Desember 14, 2020

As Neil ◇ Diamond ◇ sings "Sweet Caroline. Good times never felt so good..." to the.loyal appreciative Red Sox fans...
☆☆☆☆☆
So good. So Good! Liked my stay so much, I'm still there! ◇♡◇♡◇

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Daytime manager needs reeducation

By

Desember 12, 2020

platinumelite

The day time manger, or staff needs to realize that the firsts aren't a

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Love the tub

By

Desember 11, 2020

I love the fact my room had a tub, newer hotels are getting rid of that option. It's hard enough no breakfast options and no tea variations available.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Perfect stop over on a long travel day

By

Desember 09, 2020

club

My husband and I recently stayed one night as a travel stop over and were very pleased with the cleanliness of the facility, COVID-19 precautions, and easy of check in.

We had a small plumbing issue in the bathroom and the staff were quick to remedy the issue and make sure we were taken care of.

Overall I would say this is a great place to stay if you're traveling through Washington or need a stop over before flying out of SEATAC.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit