Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mansfield

201 Hwy 287 North , Mansfield, Texas 76063

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 587 ulasan
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

587ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    409
  • 4 Bintang
    100
  • 3 Bintang
    35
  • 2 Bintang
    21
  • 1 Bintang
    22

RAY PATTERSON

By

November 16, 2020

GOOD BED, ROOM NEEDS TO BE QUIETER, NEAR THE ELEVATOR..

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Mansfield

By

November 10, 2020

club

Very clean rooms. Friendly staff and great service

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable beds polite people Good food

By

November 02, 2020

Checked in through IHG easy parking rechecking clerk was very polite and the rooms were very clean the bed also has comfortable the room looks clean and smelt clean no crazy odors Food was good burnt more dry it was just right the tables were clean as soon as somebody got up

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Confusing TV's

By

Oktober 29, 2020

platinumelite

All is good except for multiple remote controls for operating a single TV

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

Oktober 28, 2020

I made these reservations for my brother who is wheelchair-bound and his wife for a family celebration event. Not only did the accommodations suit his lifestyle, but the hotel staff went out of their way to ensure his comfort and make his stay as convenient as possible.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Home away from home

By

Oktober 27, 2020

Very very polite staff and from the lobby to our room was very clean and breakfast was on point. Recommend for anyone to stay here

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly staff and great breakfast

By

Oktober 27, 2020

The friendly staff made our stay an exceptional one. There was a mix up with our reservation and they handled it graciously while upgrading our room for our trouble. The breakfast was delicious with plenty of choices. Everything was clean and sanitized with sanitation stations all around the hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

comfortable bed and great service

By

Oktober 20, 2020

club

Great I was pleased with everything. As good as it gets for hotel stay. Better than most

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

Oktober 14, 2020

club

Super nice and rooms were nice and clean. Very comfortable

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel!

By

Oktober 07, 2020

platinumelite

A very nice hotel. The employees were very efficient and friendly. Would certainly stay next time passing thru.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Rc

By

Oktober 05, 2020

Thank the staff was very friendly great to have a hot breakfast again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable stay!

By

Oktober 01, 2020

I really enjoyed that the staff was able to recognize IHG members and give us a free upgrade! The room and beds were very comfortable and the breakfast was great!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit