Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Richmond-Mechanicsville

7441 Bell Creek Road , Mechanicsville, Virginia 23111

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
82%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,2

berdasarkan 1026 ulasan
82%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1026ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    625
  • 4 Bintang
    172
  • 3 Bintang
    96
  • 2 Bintang
    62
  • 1 Bintang
    71

Nice stay

By

Oktober 14, 2021

club

This was a clean and comfortable room. The bedding was especially comfortable. Excellent breakfast offerings. The staff seemed responsive and efficient.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

Oktober 13, 2021

club

Comfortable bed, spacious room, great TV. I liked the use of attached bottles for the shampoo/ conditioner/ bodywash. That is a great idea that reduces waste. I do wish there was a bin for recycling in the room.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bug complain

By

Oktober 13, 2021

club

Everything was going well until I seen the bug. Wasn’t able to get a good nights rest because of this issue. I was absolutely too tired to move rooms or to try and find a new hotel. Still overall a nice looking hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Amazing staff..

By

Oktober 12, 2021

Amazing staff., clean and comfortable room... Tasty Fresh hot food with a good selection for breakfast..

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice location

By

Oktober 11, 2021

Nice hotel, great service and very clean. Breakfast was a little bland. But over all great stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quiet and comfortable

By

Oktober 07, 2021

Had best "office" setup in room of all hotels on this trip (5 hotels).
Breakfast right on time. Hot and flavorful!
Found a pair of men's boxer shorts next to safe in dresser cabinet.
Door to room sticks badly. Needs to be fixed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Beds

By

September 23, 2021

The best part of my stay was the bed. It was very comfortable. The carpet in the room was dirty and needed to be cleaned.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

No comforter or blanket on bed.

By

September 21, 2021

There was no comforter or blanket on my bed, just a top sheet.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Thankfully the bed was comfortable

By

September 21, 2021

club

First room had a soggy carpet, likely from AC condensation. We were quickly set up in a new room that had a broken shower curtain rod. The problem was shared with the front desk but was never fixed. Also there was no signage encouraging guests to mask up on common areas. The 2 person gym policy that I saw online was not noted or enforced. Breakfast was meh. Bed was comfy though!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Location and amenities

By

September 20, 2021

platinumelite

Always look forward to staying in an IHG hotel with a location that is easy to access. Rooms are clean and COVID proof ready.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed

By

September 17, 2021

club

I always choose this hotel when i am in the area to visit family. It never let's me down.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A bit disappointed

By

September 15, 2021

club

below average stay for this hotel chain no pool, tv remote dis not work the rest was ok short weekend stay

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit