Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express New York City - Chelsea

232 West 29th Street , New York, New York 10001-5201

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 2378 ulasan
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

2378ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1322
  • 4 Bintang
    720
  • 3 Bintang
    192
  • 2 Bintang
    83
  • 1 Bintang
    61

Very clean quiet rooms

By

November 29, 2020

club

Very nice experience. Room was clean and comfortable. Really enjoyed my stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Go to location

By

November 14, 2020

My go to staycation spot.Staff is always pleasant and helpful. The rooms are extremely comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Pleasant experience

By

November 13, 2020

platinumelite

I appreciated the gift bag of goodies upon arrival as well as the breakfast served every morning. It was nice to grab something to eat early in the day without leaving the hotel. The location is central to a lot of great restaurants and activities. It was nice to be a tourist in my own city. I’d come back the next time I’d like to stay in Manhattan.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good rate

By

November 01, 2020

platinumelite

The room rates are reasonable considering the location of the hotel

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

Oktober 26, 2020

Staff is very friendly and hotel has excellent location.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good service

By

Oktober 16, 2020

Spacious room, good cleanliness and covid19 precautions, comfortable bed and pillows, good concierge services. Quality of grab and go breakfast bags can improve.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Everything was fine....

By

Oktober 14, 2020

club

We stayed for one night. It was great in the beginning but then the internet never worked for us. We contacted the front desk for help and he asked us to try again. We tried and tried and we still had trouble. We called back and we did not get an answer. We gave up at that point and tried to enjoy the rest of the day

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very friendly staff, accommodating

By

Oktober 14, 2020

Our party had a great time, staff even gave us free umbrellas to keep as weather permitted!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service, good value

By

Oktober 12, 2020

Spacious, clean room and bathroom. Generally quiet, conducive to relaxing and sleep quality. Promotes good precaution methods toward covid 19 matters, hand sanitizers in lobby and hallways, grab and go breakfast bags, room cleaning upon request, staff wearing masks. Prompt and cordial concierge services.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfort

By

September 30, 2020

club

It was nice and clean. I instantly passed out, slept like a baby and woke up to a healthy breakfast

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Small and clean

By

September 28, 2020

club

The room was small, but very clean and the bed was beyond comfortable. Shades blocked the outside light. Overall everything was great. I am 99% sure the hotel is housing homeless on the second floor, but unless you intentionally go to the second floor, you would not know and it did not impact my stay whatsoever.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Don't Stay Here

By

September 23, 2020

platinumelite

This is the worst Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in. The staff needs to be trained in how to treat guests.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit