Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Manhattan Times Square South

60 West 36th Street , New York, New York 10018

Lebih banyakLebih sedikit Opsi

* Bidang Wajib

** Pencarian Tarif Terbaik yang Tersedia tidak mencakup tarif afiliasi.

Kelola Reservasi
Perlu mengubah sesuatu pada reservasi Anda? Anda berada di tempat yang tepat!
Sudah menjadi Anggota IHG® Rewards Club? untuk melihat reservasi.
Lihat Reservasi Ini

* Bidang Wajib

Kelola Reservasi
Perlu mengubah sesuatu pada reservasi Anda? Anda berada di tempat yang tepat!
Sudah menjadi Anggota IHG® Rewards Club? untuk melihat reservasi.
Lihat Reservasi Ini

* Bidang Wajib

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 1643 ulasan
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1643ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1007
  • 4 Bintang
    434
  • 3 Bintang
    117
  • 2 Bintang
    50
  • 1 Bintang
    35

Great location and excellent services

By

Februari 16, 2020

I’m a regular at this location because it’s nice in convenient

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

New York sightseeing

By

Februari 15, 2020

Very good location to explore Manhattan. Small room but the service is of a very high standard.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Outstanding customer service

By

Februari 13, 2020

club

I do not know where to begin to describe my wonderful stay at this Times Square location. First, I arrived at the hotel around 10am because of an early flight and my reserved room was available so I was allowed to check in. Everyone at the front desk were very nice and really made my daughter and I feel welcomed. The room was immaculate! Our housekeeper was very sweet and offered her services for whatever we may need. The staff was very helpful with information on sightseeing and restaurants and transportation. I also want to give a heartfelt thank you to Geleena and M. Garcia. We were checking out the day before my birthday so those two ladies, along with my friend, managed to find a few decorations and happy birthday balloons with a piece of cake so that we could celebrate before leaving NY. And that is why this location will be the ONLY location that I stay when I am there. A perfect trip!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not such a pleasant experience.

By

Februari 13, 2020

The front office staff is to the point ,no bottles of water provided, was directed to a vending machine when inquired which did not have any . Was here for day so it did not matter much .

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable place

By

Februari 12, 2020

club

It’s in the heart of manhattan , great for a business trip, value for money !!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Недорогой отель с хорошим завтраком в центре Нью Йорка на пару дней

By

Februari 08, 2020

Недорогой отель с хорошим завтраком в центре Нью-Йорка на пару дней. Чисто в комнатах. Персонал конечно не очень идёт навстречу просьбам. Но поздний чек аут они сделали 13ч вместо 11. Спасибо.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bon emplacement

By

Februari 07, 2020

Problèmes de paiement par carte à code pin à l’arrivée

Problème de bruit de Clim intérieure et extérieur rendant le sommeil très compliquée

Non disponibilité des articles du petit déjeuner vers 9h surtout les yaourts et fruits.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very friendly service.

By

Februari 05, 2020

club

Hotel was clean. Parking is across the street. Very friendly staff. Nice stay

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Stolen items

By

Februari 04, 2020

club

When arriving to the hotel we checked our bags in due to the room not being ready yet. The hotel staff working at the front desk stated that she would give us a call when the room is ready. We never received a call, I had to call the hotel and ask if the room was ready.. so when arriving back to the hotel we received our bags that we checked in and went inside our room. My friend then noticed that she was missing all of her make up items and her ray ban case. We reported this to the hotel staff, who seemed very unconcerned about the issue. The hotel staff was unprofessional and I will not be staying here again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Ottima soluzione in centro a Manhattan

By

Februari 04, 2020

Hotel in centro a Manhattan (vicinissimo a Empire state building) , pulito, comodo, con colazione compresa. Ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Cama cómoda y desayuno bueno

By

Februari 03, 2020

Buen hotel para visitar Nueva York. Habitaciones con camas cómodas y armarios, tamaño medio de Nueva York, pero con espacio suficiente para dejar maletas/compras. Incluye desayuno, bastante bueno para lo que suele ser esta ciudad. He repetido y volvería a hacerlo.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

值得推荐的一家酒店

By

Februari 03, 2020

酒店地理位置很好,交通方便;房间隔音效果一般,晚上有时候会吵,能听到外面车子的声音;房间里的空调声音很大,有点吵;酒店的早餐一般,种类比较单一!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit