Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Newport South

1022 Cosby Highway , Newport, Tennessee 37821

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
84%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 1147 ulasan
84%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1147ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    725
  • 4 Bintang
    209
  • 3 Bintang
    99
  • 2 Bintang
    67
  • 1 Bintang
    47

Served its purpose

By

Desember 16, 2021

club

Served its purpose -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable and great service

By

Desember 06, 2021

The staff was very nice. We enjoyed our two night stay. The rooms need a little maintenance in terms of replacing the curtains but it didn’t bother us.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Leisure stay

By

November 17, 2021

Very friendly staff, room was very clean, great breakfast selection.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

It was a clean hotel

By

November 17, 2021

club

Very clean. Nice options for breakfast. Not just cereal and milk. They had hot food too.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Sized Room

By

November 15, 2021

club

Overall the biggest issue was an uncomfortable sofa. 4 adults easily shared this 2 king bed suite. Comfortable beds. Could use a larger sofa or a couple of more chairs. Across the board the room worked out great for us.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not recommended

By

November 09, 2021

club

Very messy room making me question the cleanliness of everything.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly staff

By

November 03, 2021

club

Clean rooms, nice breakfast selections, friendly staff

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Terry

By

November 01, 2021

The hallways smelled terrible. The person at the desk said it was from the pool. Our room had hairs in the bathtub and there were crumbs on the chair. Bed was very uncomfortable. There are other hotels nearby—stay at one of those

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

2 night stay

By

Oktober 21, 2021

platinumelite

Staff friendly and helpful. Older hotel needs updated. Bed was very lumpy. Needs new mattresses. Shower curtain eas stained and tub stained. Breakfast was good. Room was clean. Probably would not stay again because of mattress.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice Hotel

By

Oktober 20, 2021

Nice rooms. Good Friendly Staff. Good Breakfast. Easy check in

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best Home away from Home!!!!

By

Oktober 17, 2021

club

The receptionist welcomed us and invited us to check in, informing us of all the accommodations that were available …
The building and my room were spotless and had extra supplies!!!! Not to mention that every morning there was a full breakfast !!!! This was a home away from home!!! I loved it!!!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

Oktober 15, 2021

We enjoyed our short time in Newport, the area is wonderful and the hotel is fairly new.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit