Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Richmond E - Midlothian Trnpke

8710 Midlothian Turnpike , North Chesterfield, Virginia 23235

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 1076 ulasan
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1076ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    685
  • 4 Bintang
    207
  • 3 Bintang
    83
  • 2 Bintang
    50
  • 1 Bintang
    51

Bed was comfortable, but room cleanliness needed work.

By

Oktober 24, 2021

club

It was a place to sleep, that's it. The room could have been cleaner...I'm a stickler over that. For the money that is paid, the room shouldn't look like my kids cleaned it.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Work stay

By

Oktober 22, 2021

I will need to see a renovation before I ever come back.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Standard stay

By

Oktober 19, 2021

platinumelite

Standard one night stay in transit for work related travel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent experience

By

Oktober 16, 2021

club

My stay was comfortable , the hotel was clean and the people were excellent .
.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Move on

By

Oktober 06, 2021

4/5 star cost for a 1/2 star hotel. Several, what could have been minor issues were ignored by staff….move on to the next hotel, there were many options on Midlothian Turnpike.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Fantastic stay

By

Oktober 04, 2021

club

Last minute reservation and staff was very helpful. Hotel was clean and comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Convenient location to food and transportation

By

September 30, 2021

club

We are repeat visitors. We come to this Holiday Inn Express every time we come up from Florida (twice a year). The hotel is convenient to dining and shopping.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Muy buen lugar

By

September 30, 2021

Es un buen lugar para hospedarse y muy tranquilo me gusto y los cuartos muy bonitos y las camas ni se digan súper grandes

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quiet and Safe Stay

By

September 26, 2021

platinumelite

A nice hotel that is quiet, allowing you to easily get some sleep. The parking lot is very well lit, minimizing chances of theft.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Business Stay

By

September 22, 2021

club

Stayed before and staff are always great. Good to see the hot breakfast back - love it

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Absolute worst hotel ever

By

September 22, 2021

club

They double booked my room in the middle
Of the night.

I left to get food at 8:50pm somewhere between then and 12:00am 3 people went in my room in 2 separate occasions with no one calling me from the hotel to ask.

I listed a number for a reason.
Incredibly unprofessional and evasive of personal privacy. Weird thing after is the phone we had in the room was disconnected snd broken.


All of this made no sense to me as I’ve never encountered a problem with a hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Alright

By

September 20, 2021

club

Pros: Decent value and great location, nice bathrooms.
Cons: advertised toiletries unavailable, rooms smell kind of funky, loud ice maker

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit